Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

Header of Actago
Consulting

Hall 6 - Booth Number 6-212

actago GmbH

Specialist for data protection, information security and occupational safety consulting

WE OFFER:

  • Industrial IT security
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Consulting IT security
  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • E-government
show more
Straubinger Straße 7
94405 Landau an der Isar
Germany

About us

We are one of the leading service providers for data protection, information security, occupational health and safety and whistleblower protection. As a proven and innovative specialist in this field, we offer extensive advice, comprehensive project support and individual service with our experienced employees. With a dynamic team, modern structures and high flexibility, our focus is on the individual implementation of our customers' needs. The satisfaction of our customers is the focus of a long-term, loyal cooperation.
Turnkey concepts are one of the secrets of our success. Instead of labor-intensive templates, we deliver resilient, tailor-made complete solutions and relieve our customers from the first day of cooperation.
The implementation of all guidelines and specifications for information security and data protection is mandatory. However, realizing this with your own resources and experience often proves to be problematic. With our many years of experience, we ensure a tailor-made implementation.
The aim of our actions: data protection and information security under one roof. Because we are certain: nothing stands in the way of a successful data protection and information security project until data protection and information security are considered, analysed and implemented holistically.
read more

Employees

show more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Header von Actago
Beratung

Halle 6 - Standnummer 6-212

actago GmbH

Spezialist für Datenschutz-, Informationssicherheit- und Arbeitssicherheitsberatung

WIR BIETEN:

  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • E-Government
Mehr anzeigen
Straubinger Straße 7
94405 Landau an der Isar
Deutschland

About us

Wir sind einer der führenden Dienstleister für Datenschutz, Informationssicherheit, Arbeitssicherheit und Hinweisgeberschutz. Als ausgewiesener und innovativer Spezialist auf diesem Feld bieten wir mit unseren erfahrenen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern umfangreiche Beratung, umfassende Projektbegleitung und individuellen Service. Mit einem dynamischen Team, modernen Strukturen und hoher Flexibilität ist unser Blick auf die Individualität der Umsetzung der Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden gerichtet. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht für uns im Mittelpunkt einer langfristigen, loyalen Zusammenarbeit.
Schlüsselfertige Konzepte gehören zu unseren Erfolgsgeheimnissen. Anstelle von arbeitsintensiven Vorlagen liefern wir belastbare, passgenaue Komplettlösungen und entlasten unsere Kunden ab dem ersten Tag der Zusammenarbeit.
Die Umsetzung aller Richtlinien und Vorgaben zur Informationssicherheit bzw. zum Datenschutz ist verpflichtend. Dies mit eigenen Ressourcen und Erfahrungswerten zu realisieren, erweist sich oft allerdings als problematisch. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sorgen für eine maßgeschneiderte Umsetzung.
Das Ziel unseres Handelns: Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit komplett unter einem Dach. Denn wir sind uns sicher: Erst wenn Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit ganzheitlich betrachtet, analysiert und umgesetzt werden, steht einem erfolgreichen Datenschutz- und Informationssicherheitsprojekt nichts mehr im Wege.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen