Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

header image of link11
Manufacturer

Hall 6 - Booth Number 6-303

Link11 GmbH

Your web and infrastructure DDoS protection specialist.

WE OFFER:

  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Denial of service protection
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Web application security
  • Physical IT-security
show more
Lindleystraße 12
60314 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

About us

Link11 is the leading European IT security provider in the field of cyber-resilience headquartered in Germany, with sites worldwide in Europe, North America, Asia and the Middle East.

Link11 is the leading European IT security provider in the field of protecting web services and infrastructures against cyber-attacks. Headquartered in Germany, Link11 maintains global locations, including in Europe, North America, and Asia. The company’s cloud-based IT security services help customers avoid business disruptions and strengthen the cyber-resilience of their business networks and critical applications.
Link11’s product portfolio includes a wide range of security services, such as web and infrastructure DDoS protection, Bot Management, Zero-Touch WAF, and Secure CDN Services. According to unanimous analyst opinion (Frost & Sullivan, Gartner a. o.), Link11 offers unique high-performance mitigation across all layers and for all attack vectors, including unknown ones, within seconds. The technological basis for this is Link11’s patented DDoS protection, which relies on machine learning and consistent automation. The company’s global multi-terabit network, which currently has 43 PoPs (Points of Presence), interconnects the DDoS filter clusters and is monitored 24/7 by the Link11 Security Operations Center.
The German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) recognizes Link11 as a qualified DDoS protection provider for critical infrastructures. With ISO certification 27001, the company also offers high-level data security processes. Since founded in 2005, Link11 has received multiple awards for its innovative solutions and business growth.
read more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

header bild von link11
Hersteller

Halle 6 - Standnummer 6-303

Link11 GmbH

Ihr Spezialist für Web- und Infrastruktur-DDoS-Schutz.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Denial-of-Service-Abwehr
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Web Application Security
  • Physische IT-Sicherheit
Mehr anzeigen
Lindleystraße 12
60314 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

About us

Link11 ist der im Bereich Cyber-Resilienz führende europäische IT-Sicherheitsanbieter mit Hauptsitz in Deutschland und weltweiten Standorten in Europa, Nordamerika, Asien und dem Nahen Osten.

Link11 ist der führende europäischer Anbieter im Bereich des Schutzes von Webservern und Infrastrukturen vor Cyber-Angriffen. Das Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Deutschland unterhält weltweit Standorte, so u.a. in Europa, Nordamerika und Asien. Die cloud-basierten IT-Sicherheitsleistungen von Link11 helfen Kunden dabei, Unterbrechungen von Geschäftsprozessen zu vermeiden und die Cyber-Resilienz ihrer Business-Netzwerke und kritischen Anwendungen zu stärken.
Das Produktportfolio von Link11 enthält eine große Bandbreite an Sicherheitsleistungen wie Web- und Infrastruktur-DDoS-Schutz, Bot-Management, Zero-Touch-WAF und Secure-CDN-Services. Nach übereinstimmender Meinung von Analysten (Frost & Sullivan, Gartner u.a.) bietet Link11 eine einzigartige, qualitativ hochwertige Absicherung aller relevanten OSI-Layer und gegen sämtliche – auch unbekannte – Formen von DDoS-Attacken innerhalb von Sekunden. Technologische Basis dafür ist der patentierte DDoS-Schutz von Link11, der auf maschinelles Lernen und konsequente Automation setzt. Das eigene weltweite Multi-Terabit-Netzwerk mit derzeit 43 PoPs (Points Of Presence), das die DDoS Filter Cluster miteinander verbindet, wird vom Link11 Security Operations Center rund um die Uhr überwacht.
Das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) erkennt Link11 als qualifizierten Anbieter für den DDoS-Schutz von kritischer Infrastruktur an. Mit der ISO-Zertifizierung 27001 erfüllt das Unternehmen höchste Standards in der Datensicherheit. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens im Jahr 2005 wurde Link11 für seine innovativen Lösungen und seine geschäftliche Entwicklung vielfach ausgezeichnet.
mehr lesen