• Technical contribution
  • Management, Awareness and Compliance

Infinigate: Security 365

Afraid of cyber attacks? Infinigate offers protection for your IT: on-premise, in the cloud or as a service – 365 days a year!

itsa 365: people in the home office, different situations, e.g. with dog, in the living room, outdoors
Infinigate is the leading Value Added Distributor for cyber security in Europe. As a VAD, Infinigate focuses on and supports innovative, best of breed security solutions for companies and provides dedicated services in the fields of technology, marketing and sales for manufacturers and partners.

Business Development Manager Tobias Landgraf introduces you to the "Infinigate: Security 365" campaign. 
it-sa 365, Microsoft 365, Infinigate: Security 365, … Why 365? 
Infinigate offers protection for your IT, whether the solution is on-premise, in the cloud or as a managed service – Infinigate is the right partner: 365 days a year! 

Why is more comprehensive protection becoming more and more important for companies? 
Due to Covid-19 in particular, the way we work and communicate has changed significantly. Especially now many things can be made easier by using cloud services in the world of work. Microsoft, for example, has managed to offer its solution completely online and has therefore significantly changed the location of access. It is now available to anyone, at any time and from anywhere in the world via the web interface. This development doesn´t only open up new opportunities, but also poses enormous challenges for those responsible for IT security in companies. Vulnerabilities arise and inevitably completely new possibilities for hackers to attack companies and access data.

How can Infinigate help you to protect your IT? 
Tobias Landgraf shows you why it is essential to close the security gaps that arise and how to counter the attackers. You will learn how Infinigate offers additional protection with its security awareness training and the IT solutions of its vendors. 

Are you interested in the "Infinigate: Security 365" campaign? 
Register for the live keynote on October 13, 2020 at 10 am at: www.infinigate.de/Landingpage/InfinigateSecurity365/. Let the Infinigate awareness specialists show you various attack scenarios and demonstrate defence measures for the fight against the hackers. The technology solutions of the Infinigate portfolio as well as further information about the campaign can also be found on this website.

• Fachbeitrag
  • Management, Awareness & Compliance

Infinigate: Security 365

Angst vor Cyber-Attacken? Infinigate bietet Schutz für Ihre IT, egal ob On-Premise, n der Cloud oder als Service - 365 Tage im Jahr!

itsa 365: Menschen im Homeoffice, unterschiedliche Situationen, z.B. mit Hund, im Wohnzimmer, im Freien

Infinigate ist der führende Value Added Distributor für IT-Sicherheit in Europa. Als VAD konzentriert sich Infinigate dabei auf innovative und erklärungsintensive Cyber Security-Lösungen für Unternehmen und stellt Herstellern und Partnern eine Reihe von zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Technik, Marketing und Vertrieb zur Verfügung. 

Business Development Manager Tobias Landgraf stellt Ihnen die Kampagne "Infinigate: Security 365" vor. 

it-sa 365, Microsoft 365, Infinigate: Security 365, … Warum 365? 
Infinigate bietet Schutz für Ihre IT, egal ob On-Premise, in der Cloud oder als Managed Service – Infinigate ist der richtige Partner: 365 Tage im Jahr!

Warum wird eine umfassendere Absicherung für Unternehmen immer wichtiger? 
Insbesondere durch Covid-19 hat sich die Art und Weise wie wir arbeiten und kommunizieren stark gewandelt. Vieles kann heutzutage durch den Einsatz von Cloud Services in der Arbeitswelt erleichtert werden. Microsoft hat es zum Beispiel geschafft, ihre Lösung komplett im Internet bereitzustellen und hat so den Ort des Zugriffs wesentlich verändert. Über ein Webinterface kann nun jeder, jederzeit und von überall auf der Welt, auf diese Lösung zugreifen. Diese Entwicklung bietet nicht nur Möglichkeiten, sondern stellt insbesondere die IT-Security-Verantwortlichen der Unternehmen vor enorme Herausforderungen. Es entstehen Schwachstellen und somit für Angreifer ganz neue Möglichkeiten, Unternehmen zu attackieren und Daten abzugreifen. 

Wie kann Infinigate Sie bei der Absicherung unterstützen? 
Tobias Landgraf zeigt Ihnen warum es unabdingbar ist, die entstehenden Sicherheitslücken zu schließen und den Angreifern entgegenzuwirken. Sie erfahren wie die Infinigate mit ihrem Security Awareness Training und den IT-Lösungen ihrer Hersteller zusätzlichen Schutz bietet. 

Interesse an der Kampagne "Infinigate: Security 365"? 
Melden Sie sich für die Live-Keynote am 13.10.2020 um 10 Uhr unter: www.infinigate.de/Landingpage/InfinigateSecurity365/ an. Lassen Sie sich von den Awareness Spezialisten der Infinigate verschiedene Angriffsszenarien sowie entsprechende Verteidigungsmaßnahmen für den Kampf gegen die Angreifer aufzeigen. Die Technologie-Lösungen des Infinigate Portfolios und weitere Informationen zur Kampagne finden Sie ebenfalls auf dieser Webseite.


Download

  • Infinigate: Security 365
    close

    Diese Inhalte stehen der it-sa 365 Community zur Verfügung. Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich mit Ihren Login-Daten an.