This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Service

AirITSystems - Introduction

by AirITSystems GmbH

Logo of AirITSystems GmbH

Key Facts

  • AirITSystems - individual IT and security solutions

Categories

  • Consulting IT security
  • Planning of data centers and IT infrastructures
  • Data center operation

Key Facts

  • AirITSystems - individual IT and security solutions

Categories

  • Consulting IT security
  • Planning of data centers and IT infrastructures
  • Data center operation
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

AirITSystems was founded in 2001 as a joint venture between Flughafen Hannover Langenhagen GmbH and Fraport AG. We are a system house, user and operator in one and offer comprehensive IT services and solutions in the areas of security, network technologies, airport solutions and collaboration solutions - scalable for every industry and every size of company.

Our origin is the airport: that means pure complexity, highest security requirements and 24-hour operation. In this environment, the perfect interaction of organizational, technical and physical security at the highest level is required. Our customers benefit from this wealth of experience every day.
Due to the proximity to the airport, every employee is regularly subjected to a complete air-raid screening in accordance with air-raid security regulations. This also has an impact on the employment contract. That is why many banks and insurers in the financial sector as well as companies in all industries trust us.

AWARO is part of the Collaboration Solutions product division of AirITSystems GmbH. With its Internet-based project room and data room technology, AWARO combines first-class know-how and comprehensive services to create customized solutions.

Since 2019, the Hamburg and Düsseldorf locations have complemented the AirITSystems portfolio with special knowledge and technical qualifications in the server/storage sector. In addition, maritime IT solutions, such as integrated smart shipping and positioning concepts, extend the range of services.

Show More

PDF-Download

Dienstleistung

AirITSystems - Introduction

von AirITSystems GmbH

Logo von AirITSystems GmbH

Key Facts

  • AirITSystems - individuelle IT- und Sicherheitslösungen

KATEGORIEN

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Planung von RZ und IT-Infrastrukturen
  • RZ-Betrieb

Key Facts

  • AirITSystems - individuelle IT- und Sicherheitslösungen

KATEGORIEN

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Planung von RZ und IT-Infrastrukturen
  • RZ-Betrieb
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

AirITSystems wurde 2001 als Gemeinschaftsunternehmen der Flughäfen Hannover Langenhagen GmbH und der Fraport AG gegründet. Wir sind Systemhaus, Anwender und Betreiber in einem und bieten umfassende IT- Dienstleistungen und Lösungen aus den Bereichen Security, Netzwerktechnologien, Airport Lösungen sowie Collaboration Solutions – skalierbar für jede Branche und jede Unternehmensgröße.

Unsere Herkunft ist der Flughafen: Das heißt Komplexität pur, höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen und 24-Stunden-Betrieb. In diesem Umfeld ist das perfekte Zusammenspiel von organisatorischer, technischer und physischer Sicherheit auf höchstem Niveau gefragt. Von diesem Erfahrungsschatz profitieren unsrer Kunden tagtäglich.
Aufgrund der Nähe zum Flughafen wird jeder Mitarbeiter regelmäßig gemäß der Luftschutzsicherheitsbestimmung komplett durchleuchtet. Dies hat auch Auswirkungen auf den Arbeitsvertrag. Daher vertrauen uns viele Banken und Versicherer rund um das Finanzumfeld sowie Unternehmen jeglicher Branchen.

AWARO gehört zum Produktbereich Collaboration Solutions der AirITSystems GmbH und verbindet mit seiner internetbasierten Projektraum- und Datenraumtechnologie erstklassiges Know-how und umfassenden Services zu maßgeschneiderten Lösungen.

Seit 2019 ergänzen die Standorte Hamburg und Düsseldorf das Portfolio der AirITSystems mit besonderem Wissen und technischen Qualifikationen im Bereich Server/Storage. Darüber hinaus erweitern maritime IT-Lösungen, wie ganzheitliche Smart Shipping- und Ortungskonzepte, das Angebotsspektrum.

Mehr anzeigen
graphical blue background

AirITSystems | Kompetenz schafft Sicherheit