This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Consulting

Certified manages Services by AirITsystems

by AirITSystems GmbH

Logo of AirITSystems GmbH

Key Facts

  • IDW PS951, ISO 27001, TISAX

Categories

  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)

Key Facts

  • IDW PS951, ISO 27001, TISAX

Categories

  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

In 2020, independent control authorities confirmed that AirITSystems' managed service division continues to deliver high service quality. In addition to the recently completed ISO 27001 re-certification of the managed services division, AirITSystems has also documented its compliance with information security requirements and data protection measures with the IDW PS951 standard for internal control systems (ICS).

This is particularly interesting for the financial sector, because in the case of IT outsourcing, the internal audits of the associated companies are released from their obligation to audit AirITSystems independently and annually. Especially for the regulated financial industry, the compliance reporting of AirITSystems managed Services can be used beneficially.

The automotive industry has special information security requirements with the "Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange" (TISAX) standard. The TISAX certification for the protection requirement "high", which was already successfully completed at the turn of the year, was thus included in the service quality controls. After all, data protection and data security have top priority at AirITSystems.

AirIT compliance reporting creates transparent security

The industry-specific certifications prove that sufficient IT security is guaranteed and creates transparency, trust and security for AirITSystems' customers and business partners alike. The various initiatives result in comprehensive compliance reporting for AirITSystems' managed services, which AirITSystems is also happy to make available to SLA customers for their own management systems.

Show More

Beratung

Certified manages Services by AirITsystems

von AirITSystems GmbH

Logo von AirITSystems GmbH

Key Facts

  • IDW PS951, ISO 27001, TISAX

KATEGORIEN

  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)

Key Facts

  • IDW PS951, ISO 27001, TISAX

KATEGORIEN

  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Auch in 2020 bestätigten unabhängige Kontrollinstanzen dem Bereich managed Service von AirITSystems eine hohe Servicequalität. Denn neben der gerade abgeschlossenen Re-Zertifizierung ISO 27001 im Bereich managed Services erbringt AirITSystems mit dem Standard IDW PS951 des internen Kontrollsystems (IKS) den dokumentierten Nachweis, dass die Anforderungen der Informationssicherheit eingehalten und die Maßnahmen zum Schutz von Daten umgesetzt sind.

Dies ist besonders für die Finanzbranche interessant, denn im Falle einer IT-Auslagerung ist die Innenrevisionen der dazugehörigen Unternehmen von ihrer Pflicht entbunden, AirITSystems eigenständig und jährlich zu revisionieren. Insbesondere für die regulierte Finanz-Branche kann das Compliance-Reporting der AirITSystems managed Services nutzbringend verwendet werden.

Die Automobilindustrie hat mit dem Standard „Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange“ (TISAX) besondere Informationssicherheits-Ansprüche. Die zum Jahreswechsel bereits erfolgreich durchgeführte TISAX-Zertifizierung für den Schutzbedarf „hoch“ reihte sich so in die Kontrollen der Servicequalität ein. Denn Datenschutz und Datensicherheit besitzen bei AirITSystems höchste Priorität.

AirIT-Compliance-Reporting erzeugt transparente Sicherheit

Die branchenspezifischen Zertifizierungen belegen, dass eine ausreichende IT-Sicherheit gewährleistet wird und schafft für Kunden und Geschäftspartner der AirITSystems gleichermaßen Transparenz, Vertrauen und Sicherheit. Durch die vielfältigen Initiativen entsteht für die managed Services von AirITSystems ein umfassendes Compliance-Reporting, welches AirITSystems auch den SLA Kunden für deren eigenen Managementsysteme gern zur Verfügung stellt.

Mehr anzeigen