Header of Allgeier GRC GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-109

Allgeier GRC GmbH

Compliance Management Solutions

WE OFFER:

  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Asset management / IT documentation
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • PCI DSS (products and services)
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Security management
  • Consulting IT security
  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • Business continuity
  • Data protection (products and services)
show more
Schauenburgerstraße 116
24118 Kiel
Germany

About us

Allgeier GRC GmbH is a consulting firm and manufacturer of the proven compliance management solution DocSetMinder®. Allgeier GRC is part of the internationally operating Allgeier SE, one of the leading technology companies for the digital transformation.

Allgeier GRC's consulting focuses on IT security, in particular the implementation of the IT security management ISMS as well as data protection, business continuity management BCM and the mapping of other common norms and standards under the umbrella of an integrated management system for all kind of industries.

With certified specialists, Allgeier GRC supports its clients from the private and public sectors in the planning, implementation and continuous review of these management systems and ensures a central and uniform compliance platform throughout the organisation.

At the end of our projects, the goal is to help customers becoming "Ready for Audit".
read more

Employees

show more

Header von Allgeier GRC GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-109

Allgeier GRC GmbH

Compliance Management-Lösungen

WIR BIETEN:

  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Asset-Management / IT-Dokumentation
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • PCI-DSS (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Business Continuity
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen
Schauenburgerstraße 116
24118 Kiel
Deutschland

About us

Die Allgeier GRC GmbH ist ein Beratungshaus und Hersteller der bewährten Compliance Management-Lösung DocSetMinder®. Allgeier GRC ist Teil der international operierenden Allgeier SE, einem der führenden Technologie-Unternehmen für die digitale Transformation.

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte der Beratung von Allgeier GRC liegen im Bereich der IT-Sicherheit, insbesondere der Umsetzung des IT-Sicherheitsmanagements ISMS wie auch des Datenschutzes, des Business Continuity Managements BCM sowie der Abbildung weiterer gängiger Normen und Standards unter dem Oberbegriff eines Integrierten Managementsystems, gerade auch für KRITIS-Unternehmen.

Mit zertifizierten Fachkräften unterstützt die Allgeier GRC ihre Kunden aus Privatwirtschaft und öffentlicher Hand bei der Planung, Umsetzung und kontinuierlichen Überprüfung dieser Managementsysteme und sorgt organisationsweit für eine zentrale und einheitliche Compliance-Plattform.

Am Ende der Projekte steht das Ziel: Der Kunde ist „Ready for Audit“.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen