This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Service

Business Continuity Management

by Antares - NetlogiX Netzwerkberatung GmbH

Logo of Antares NetlogiX Netzwerkberatung GmbH

Key Facts

  • Data Protection
  • Emergency manual
  • CISO as a Service

Categories

  • Awareness
  • Compliance/GRC (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)

Key Facts

  • Data Protection
  • Emergency manual
  • CISO as a Service

Categories

  • Awareness
  • Compliance/GRC (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

For ANLX, 360-degree ability to act means one thing above all: always being in control in the event of a crisis. 

Whether it's a hacker attack, power failure or another elementary event: it's not always the right decision to keep IT alive against all odds. A coordinated, rapid shutdown of the entire IT network is, for example, a real alternative in the event of natural disasters, power failure or air-conditioning failure, in order to preserve the hardware.

Planned power cuts by the utility company, a move or construction work in the server room can also lead to the IT being shut down. Increasingly, auditors require disaster tests that are carried out according to plan and ideally well documented by software.

ANLX supports this with external know-how! 
As a basis, an emergency manual should always be created, an independent alerting system for employees should be introduced and organisational BCM measures should also be in place to comply with common standards. Close cooperation with Antares-NetlogiX, several interlocking software solutions and selective consulting, e.g. for an annual disaster test, ensure the greatest possible security for the customer. 

Show More
graphical blue background

In drei Schritten zum Notfallhandbuch

Product Expert

Dienstleistung

Business Continuity Management – Handlungsfähigkeit im Worst-Case

von Antares - NetlogiX Netzwerkberatung GmbH

Logo von Antares NetlogiX Netzwerkberatung GmbH

Key Facts

  • Data Protection
  • Notfallhandbuch
  • CISO as a Service

KATEGORIEN

  • Awareness
  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)

Key Facts

  • Data Protection
  • Notfallhandbuch
  • CISO as a Service

KATEGORIEN

  • Awareness
  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

360-Grad-Handlungsfähigkeit bedeutet für ANLX vor allem eines: Im Krisenfall immer die Kontrolle zu haben.

Ob Hacker-Attacke, Stromausfall oder ein anderes Elementarereignis: Nicht immer ist es die richtige Entscheidung, die IT allen Widerständen zum Trotz am Leben zu halten. Ein koordinierter, schneller Shutdown des gesamten IT-Netzes ist z. B. bei Naturkatastrophen, Strom- oder Klimaanlagen-Ausfall eine echte Alternative, um die Hardware zu schonen.

Auch geplante Stromabschaltungen des EVU, ein Umzug oder Bauarbeiten im Serverraum können dazu führen, dass die IT heruntergefahren werden soll. Zunehmend erfordern Auditoren Disaster Tests, die nach Plan und im Idealfall per Software gut dokumentiert durchgeführt werden.

ANLX unterstützt dabei mit externem Know-how!
Als Basis sollten immer ein Notfallhandbuch angelegt, eine unabhängige Alarmierung für die Mitarbeiter eingeführt und auch organisatorische BCM-Maßnahmen vorhanden sein, um gängige Standards einzuhalten. Eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Antares-NetlogiX, mehrere ineinandergreifende Software-Lösungen und punktuelles Consulting, für z. B. einen jährlichen Disaster Test, sorgen für größtmögliche Sicherheit beim Kunden.
Mehr anzeigen
graphical blue background

In drei Schritten zum Notfallhandbuch

Produktexperte