Header of Baramundi
Manufacturer

baramundi software AG

Empower your IT - secure, efficient & future-oriented Unified Endpoint Management

WE OFFER:

  • Mobile device management
  • Industrial IT security
  • Inventory management
  • Vulnerability and patch management
  • Systems/Client management
show more

About us

baramundi software AG provides companies and organizations with efficient, secure, and cross-platform management of workstation environments. Around the world, over 3,500 customers of all sizes and from every sector benefit from the German manufacturer's many years of experience and outstanding products. These are compiled into an integrated, future-orientated unified endpoint management approach in the baramundi Management Suite: endpoint management, enterprise mobility management, and endpoint security are provided via a shared interface, using a single database, and according to global standards.
baramundi Management Suite optimizes IT management processes by automating routine tasks and providing an extensive overview of the status of the network and endpoints. It relieves the pressure on IT administrators and ensures that wherever they are, users always have the necessary rights and applications on all platforms and form factors, whether on PCs, servers, notebooks, mobile devices or Macs.
baramundi software AG is headquartered in Augsburg. The products and services of the company, which was founded in 2000, are fully Made in Germany. baramundi successfully works with partner companies around the world in sales, consultancy, and user support.
With its strong network of partners, baramundi supports all areas of your IT service management. Thanks to the close interaction of specialist solutions with baramundi Management Suite, you get the benefit of years of experience, outstanding expertise and proven practicality.
We have put together some user testimonials for you here: https://www.baramundi.com/en/company/references/. If you would like references that correspond precisely to your needs, simply send us an email or call us. We will be happy to help.

read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Articles

show more

Header von Baramundi
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-514

baramundi software AG

Empower your IT – sicheres, effizientes & zukunftsorientiertes Unified Endpoint Management

WIR BIETEN:

  • Endgerätesicherheit
  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • Inventarisierung
  • Mobile Device Management
  • Schwachstellen- und Patch-Management
Mehr anzeigen
Beim Glaspalast 1
86153 Augsburg
Deutschland

About us

Die baramundi software AG ermöglicht Unternehmen und Organisationen das effiziente, sichere und plattformübergreifende Management von Arbeitsplatzumgebungen. Mehr als 3.500 Kunden aller Branchen und Größen profitieren weltweit von der langjährigen Erfahrung und den ausgezeichneten Produkten des deutschen Herstellers. Diese sind in der baramundi Management Suite nach einem ganzheitlichen, zukunftsorientierten Unified-Endpoint-Management-Ansatz zusammengefasst: Client Management, Enterprise Mobility Management und Endpoint Security erfolgen über eine gemeinsame Oberfläche, in einer einzigen Datenbank und nach einheitlichen Standards.
Durch die Automatisierung von Routinearbeiten und eine umfassende Übersicht über den Zustand des Netzwerks sowie der Clients optimiert die baramundi Management Suite Prozesse des IT-Managements. Sie entlastet die IT-Administratoren und sorgt dafür, dass Anwendern jederzeit und überall die benötigten Rechte und Anwendungen auf allen Plattformen und Formfaktoren zur Verfügung stehen – auf PCs, Servern, Notebooks, Mobilgeräten oder Macs.
Der Firmensitz der baramundi software AG befindet sich in Augsburg. Die Produkte und Services des im Jahr 2000 gegründeten Unternehmens sind komplett Made in Germany. Beim Vertrieb, der Beratung und Betreuung von Anwendern arbeitet baramundi weltweit erfolgreich mit Partnerunternehmen zusammen.
Verschiedene Anwenderberichte von baramundi Kunden lesen Sie hier: https://www.baramundi.com/de-de/unternehmen/referenzen/. Wenn Sie Referenzen wünschen, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, dann schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Artikel

Mehr anzeigen