Software New

Deep Natural Anonymization

by Brighter AI Technologies GmbH

Logo of AI Technologies GmbH

Key Facts

  • Privacy Tech made in Germany
  • Seamless integration (cloud API, on-premise, edge)
  • Compatibility with AI development and video analytics

Categories

  • Data protection (products and services)

Key Facts

  • Privacy Tech made in Germany
  • Seamless integration (cloud API, on-premise, edge)
  • Compatibility with AI development and video analytics

Categories

  • Data protection (products and services)
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

brighter Redact is the world's most advanced automatic redaction software for your images and videos. The solution comes with state-of-the-art features for face and license plate anonymization, REST API for a seamless integration and is made for compliance with the latest privacy standards such as GDPR and CCPA.
brighter Redact includes Precision Blur: Our Precision Blur automatically detects and blurs objects of the selected type (e.g., face, license plate, characters) in your video or image. It is the most precise AI-based redaction solution and the Blur includes a random function that cannot be reverse-engineered.
brighter Redact further includes Deep Natural Anonymization: Our unique Deep Natural Anonymization automatically detects a personal identifier such as a face and generates a synthetic replacement that reflects the original attributes. Therefore, the solution protects identities while keeping necessary information for analytics or machine learning.

Show More
grafischer Background

The world’s #1 image and video anonymization

Diese Seite ist ganz oder teilweise automatisch übersetzt.

Software

brighter Redact

von Brighter AI Technologies GmbH

Logo von AI Technologies GmbH

Key Facts

  • Privacy Tech made in Germany
  • Einfache Integration (cloud API, on-premise, edge)
  • Kompatibilität mit KI-Entwicklung und Videoanalysen

KATEGORIEN

  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)

Key Facts

  • Privacy Tech made in Germany
  • Einfache Integration (cloud API, on-premise, edge)
  • Kompatibilität mit KI-Entwicklung und Videoanalysen

KATEGORIEN

  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

brighter Redact ist die weltweit fortschrittlichste Software zur automatischen Schwärzung Ihrer Bilder und Videos. Die Lösung verfügt über hochmoderne Funktionen für die Anonymisierung von Gesichtern und Nummernschildern, eine REST-API für eine nahtlose Integration und ist für die Einhaltung der neuesten Datenschutzstandards wie GDPR und CCPA ausgelegt.
brighter Redact beinhaltet Precision Blur: Unser Precision Blur erkennt und verwischt automatisch Objekte des ausgewählten Typs (z. B. Gesicht, Nummernschild, Zeichen) in Ihrem Video oder Bild. Es handelt sich um die präziseste KI-basierte Redact-Lösung, und der Weichzeichner verfügt über eine Zufallsfunktion, die nicht nachgeahmt werden kann. 
brighter Redact umfasst außerdem Deep Natural Anonymization: Unsere einzigartige Deep Natural Anonymization erkennt automatisch ein persönliches Identifizierungsmerkmal wie z. B. ein Gesicht und erzeugt einen synthetischen Ersatz, der die ursprünglichen Attribute wiedergibt. So schützt die Lösung Identitäten und erhält gleichzeitig die für Analysen und maschinelles Lernen notwendigen Informationen. 

Mehr anzeigen
graphical blue background

The world’s #1 image and video anonymization