Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

Desktop header of Bücker
Reseller / Wholesale

Bücker IT-Security GmbH

Bücker IT - Your IT-Security Specialist for Consulting and Managed Security Services

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Threat analysis
  • Content security
  • APT protection
  • Endpoint security
  • Forensics
  • Managed security services
  • Network access control (NAC)
  • Vulnerability and patch management
  • Anti-virus and malware protection
show more
Nordhemmer Strasse 97
32479 Hille
Germany

About us

Bücker IT-Security GmbH has specialised completely in the business field of IT security since the turn of the millennium. Since 2019, the company has been part of Bechtle AG as a security specialist and competence centre for the areas of cloud and workplace security.
With over 40 employees, we provide our customers with comprehensive advice on IT security solutions. In doing so, we attach great importance to protecting existing investments and expanding them with modern approaches. 
The key synonyms in connection with the current developments in the IT security market are EDR (Endpoint Detection & Response), NDR (Network Detection & Response) and XDR (Cross/Enhancend Detection & Response). In all detection & response approaches, the aim is to detect and prevent attacks as quickly as possible. In our view, open systems that also enable the integration of information from existing IT security landscapes are a key to success. 
We look at the existing IT security structure of our customers in order to determine which solutions already fit excellently into the customer's environment, what still needs to be tuned and perhaps even replaced in order to achieve our goal in the end:
Increasing the customer's ability to actively detect and prevent attacks.
The support of our security specialists ranges from the joint development of the solution, implementation and training to complete operational support. Some of our customers implement the developed security concepts independently and manage the solutions themselves. Many of our customers are increasingly turning to our Managed Security Services offering because they cannot find the necessary specialist staff on the market and/or their own team cannot also take on operational IT security services. You decide which service is right for you. 
 
read more

Employees

show more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Desktop-Header von Bücker
Reseller / Großhandel

Bücker IT-Security GmbH

Bücker IT- Ihr IT-Security Spezialist und Partner für Beratung und Betriebsunterstützung

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Content Security
  • APT-Schutz
  • Endgerätesicherheit
  • Forensik
  • Managed Security Services
  • Netzwerkzugangskontrolle
  • Schwachstellen- und Patch-Management
  • Viren- / Malware-Abwehr
Mehr anzeigen
Nordhemmer Strasse 97
32479 Hille
Deutschland

About us

Die Bücker IT-Security GmbH hat sich bereits seit der Jahrtausendwende komplett auf das Geschäftsfeld IT-Security spezialisiert. Seit 2019 gehört das Unternehmen als Security Spezialist und Competence Center für die Bereiche Cloud und Workplace Security zur Bechtle AG.
Wir beraten unsere Kunden mit über 40 Mitarbeitenden umfänglich in Bezug auf IT-Security Lösungen. Dabei legen wir großen Wert darauf, bereits vorhandene Investitionen zu schützen und um moderne Ansätze zu erweitern.
Die schlagenden Synonyme im Zusammenhang mit den aktuellen Entwicklungen im IT-Security Markt sind EDR (Endpoint Detection & Response), NDR (Network Detection & Response) und XDR (Cross/Enhancend Detection & Response). In allen Detection & Response-Ansätzen geht es darum, Attacken schnellstmöglich zu erkennen und zu verhindern. Dazu sind aus unserer Sicht offene Systeme, die auch die Integration von Informationen aus bereits vorhandenen IT-Security Landschaften ermöglichen, ein Schlüssel zum Erfolg.
Wir betrachten die vorhandene IT-Security Struktur unserer Kunden, um festzustellen, welche Lösungen bereits hervorragend in die Kunden-Umgebung passen, was ggf. noch ge-tuned und vielleicht auch ausgetauscht werden sollte, um am Ende unser Ziel zu erreichen:
Erhöhung der Fähigkeit beim Kunden, Attacken aktiv zu erkennen und zu verhindern.
Die Unterstützung unserer Security Spezialisten reicht hier von der gemeinsamen Erarbeitung der Lösung, über die Implementierung und Schulung bis hin zur kompletten Betriebsunterstützung. Einige unserer Kunden setzen die erarbeiteten Sicherheitskonzepte eigenständig um und managen die Lösungen selbst. Viele unserer Kunden greifen zunehmend auf unser Managed Security Services Angebot zurück, da sie im Markt nicht das notwendige Fachpersonal finden und/oder das eigene Team nicht auch noch operative IT-Security- Services übernehmen kann. Sie selbst entscheiden, welcher Service für Sie der Richtige ist.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen