Header of c.a.p.e.
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 7A - Booth Number 7A-326

c.a.p.e. IT GmbH

c.a.p.e IT GmbH
producer of open source software KIX for IT- & technical customer service

WE OFFER:

  • Business continuity
  • Event management
  • Health services (IT security solutions)
  • IT service management and infrastructure library
  • Asset management / IT documentation
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Open source (software and services)
  • Security management
show more
Schönherrstraße 8
09113 Chemnitz
Germany

About us

The Chemnitz IT specialists from cape IT have been developing the KIX open source service system for many years. The highly functional software supports IT teams in the optimization and standardization of processes in IT service, in technical customer service as well as in maintenance & facility management processes and after sales service.

KIX integrates seamlessly into the existing IT, supplements the company's internal workflows and supports employees in completing service orders. Whether for SMEs, large multinational corporations, public or state institutions: KIX offers the right service solution for every company size and individual requirement.

"We, that are our users, our partners and cape IT." This statement is behind everything we live as cape IT, what we do and what drives us. We not only see ourselves as a manufacturer, but also offer a wide range of professional support and services for our products. We will continue to develop and expand these.

KIX is like a construction kit. The mission of cape IT is to select the right modules from the large box and to provide ready-to-play configurations. With this flexibility and strategy, it is our aim to establish KIX in Europe as THE service management system on an open source basis and to offer the greatest security and perspective for sustainable, successful cooperation.

As a full service provider, we support our customers in analyzing their processes, in software implementation and with individual extensions. Comprehensive support services and a qualified training program complete the offer. She is also involved in key industry associations such as the Open Source Business Alliance, BITKOM and itSMF.
read more

Employees

show more

show more

Header von c.a.p.e.
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-326

c.a.p.e. IT GmbH

c.a.p.e IT GmbH
Hersteller Open Source Software KIX für IT-Service & Techn. Kundendienst

WIR BIETEN:

  • Business Continuity
  • Event Management
  • Gesundheitswesen (IT-Sicherheitslösungen)
  • IT Service Management and Infrastructure Library
  • Asset-Management / IT-Dokumentation
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Open Source (Software und Dienstleistungen)
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
Mehr anzeigen
Schönherrstraße 8
09113 Chemnitz
Deutschland

About us

Die Chemnitzer IT-Spezialisten von cape IT entwickeln seit vielen Jahren das Open Source Service-System KIX. Die funktionsstarke Software unterstützt IT-Teams bei der Optimierung und Standardisierung von Abläufen im IT-Service, im technischen Kundendienst sowie bei Maintenance- & Facility Management-Prozessen und After Sales Service.

KIX integriert sich nahtlos in die bestehende IT, ergänzt die unternehmensinternen Workflows und unterstützt die Mitarbeiter beim Erledigen von Serviceaufträgen. Egal ob für KMU, multinationale Großkonzerne, öffentliche oder staatliche Institutionen: KIX bietet für jede Unternehmensgröße und individuelle Anforderung die passende Servicelösung.

„Wir, das sind unsere Anwender, unsere Partner und die cape IT.“ Diese Aussage steht hinter allem, was wir als cape IT leben, was wir leisten und was uns antreibt. Dabei sehen wir uns nicht nur als Hersteller, sondern wir bieten zu unseren Produkten eine Vielzahl professioneller Support- und Serviceleistungen. Diese werden wir immer weiterentwickeln und ausbauen.

KIX ist wie ein Baukasten. Die Mission der cape IT ist es, aus dem großen Kasten die richtigen Bausteine auszuwählen und einsatzfertige Konfigurationen „ready to play“ bereitzustellen. Mit dieser Flexibilität und Strategie ist es unser Anspruch, KIX im europäischen Raum als DAS Service-Management-System auf Open-Source-Basis zu etablieren und die größte Sicherheit und Perspektive für eine nachhaltige, erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit zu bieten.

Als Full Service Dienstleister unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Analyse ihrer Prozesse, bei der Software-Implementierung sowie mit individuellen Erweiterungen. Umfassende Supportleistungen und ein qualifiziertes Schulungsprogramm runden das Angebot ab. Zudem engagiert sie sich in den entscheidenden Branchenverbänden wie der Open Source Business Alliance, BITKOM und itSMF.
mehr lesen

Direktaussteller

  • Logo von SerNet
    Hersteller
    SerNet GmbH
    Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-326
    Deutschland
Mehr anzeigen