This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Header Desktop of CodeShield GmbH
Start-up UP21@it-sa

CodeShield GmbH

We help to find the most critical risks in the cloud

WE OFFER:

  • Application security
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Web application security
show more
Technologiepark 8
33100 Paderborn
Germany

About us

CodeShield GmbH is the only provider from Germany that helps companies to efficiently analyse their entire public cloud (AWS, Azure, GCP) for security vulnerabilities without installing additional software, without changing a line of code and without affecting the running cloud environments. 

CodeShield identifies the most critical vulnerabilities and attack paths that pose a risk to the cloud. To do this, CodeShield combines the functionality of CSPM, vulnerability scanners and CIEM into one solution. 
To reduce false positives, vulnerabilities are considered in the overall context of the cloud and assessed according to their risk. The identified vulnerabilities are correlated in a graph model to reveal vulnerabilities that together create an attack path. This generates fewer and more relevant alerts. 

Please visit us for a live demo in hall 7A - stand number 7A-316. 

read more

Employees

show more

Header Desktop von CodeShield GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
UP21
@it-sa
Start-Up

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-316

CodeShield GmbH

Wir helfen die kritischen Sicherheitslücken in der Cloud zu finden

WIR BIETEN:

  • Applikationssicherheit
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
  • Web Application Security
Mehr anzeigen
Technologiepark 8
33100 Paderborn
Deutschland

About us

CodeShield GmbH ist der einzige Anbieter aus Deutschland, der Unternehmen hilft ihre komplette Public Cloud (AWS, Azure, GCP) effizient auf Sicherheitslücken zu analysieren, ohne zusätzliche Software zu installieren, ohne eine Codezeile zu ändern und ohne die laufende Cloudumgebungen zu beeinflussen.

CodeShield identifiziert die kritischsten Schwachstellen und Angriffspfade, die ein Risiko für die Cloud darstellen. Hierzu vereint CodeShield die Funktionalität von CSPM, Schwachstellenscannern und CIEM in einer Lösung.
Um Falschwarnungen zu reduzieren, werden die Schwachstellen im gesamten Kontext der Cloud betrachtet und nach ihrem Risiko bewertet. Die identifizierten Schwachstellen werden in einem Graph-Modell korreliert, um Sicherheitslücken, die zusammen einen Angriffspfad ergeben, aufzudecken. So werden weniger und relevantere Warnungen generiert.

Besuchen Sie uns gerne für eine Live Demo in Halle 7A – Standnummer 7A-316.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Direktaussteller

  • Logo von Bitkom
    Verband / Behörde / Sonstige Organisation
    Bitkom e.V.
    Deutschland
Mehr anzeigen