Software

caplon© service & security monitoring

by consistec Engineering & Consulting GmbH

Logo of consistec Engineering & Consulting GmbH

Key Facts

  • Service Security Monitoring, Anomaly Detection, IDS

Categories

  • Data protection (products and services)
  • Early warning for IT
  • Network monitoring

Key Facts

  • Service Security Monitoring, Anomaly Detection, IDS

Categories

  • Data protection (products and services)
  • Early warning for IT
  • Network monitoring
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Integrated Service & Security Monitoring solution for complex network infrastructures

Nearly all companies rely on a trouble-free and smooth operation of their IT infrastructure and their critical business applications in order to operate successfully and be competitive. The increasing networking of companies with suppliers, partners and customers, the complexity of networks and the increasing flood of data make it more and more difficult to maintain an overview and ensure reliable operation.

Analyze data - holistic, far-reaching, user-friendly
With caplon© Service & Security Monitoring, companies have a comprehensive overview of all processes running in the network and full control over IT and OT infrastructures under operational, planning and security aspects.

The analysis of the complete network traffic under availability, performance and quality aspects enables a complete root cause analysis of disturbances, failures or performance collapses. For continuous monitoring of business-critical applications, IP-based services and automation and remote maintenance systems.

caplon© Service & Security Monitoring provides a comprehensive overview of the events taking place in the network. As a result, technical staff, IT security experts and management have individual, selective views on the company networks, which enable them to reduce risks from cyber threats and costs due to technical incidents.

Show More

Software

caplon© service & security monitoring

von consistec Engineering & Consulting GmbH

Logo von consistec Engineering & Consulting GmbH

Key Facts

  • Service Security Monitoring, Anomaly Detection, IDS

KATEGORIEN

  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • IT-Frühwarnung
  • Netzwerk-Monitoring

Key Facts

  • Service Security Monitoring, Anomaly Detection, IDS

KATEGORIEN

  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • IT-Frühwarnung
  • Netzwerk-Monitoring
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Integrierte Service & Security Monitoring-Lösung für komplexe Netzwerk-Infrastrukturen

Nahezu alle Unternehmen sind auf einen störungsfreien und sicheren Betrieb ihrer IT-Infrastruktur und ihrer geschäftskritischen Anwendungen angewiesen, um erfolgreich agieren zu können und wettbewerbsfähig zu sein. Die zunehmende Vernetzung mit Lieferanten, Partnern und Kunden, die Komplexität der Netzwerke und die steigende Datenflut erschweren es immer mehr, den Überblick zu behalten und einen zuverlässigen Betrieb sicherzustellen.

Daten analysieren – ganzheitlich, weitreichend, bedienerfreundlich
Mit caplon© Service & Security Monitoringhaben Unternehmen einen umfassenden Überblick über alle im Netzwerk ablaufenden Vorgänge und die volle Kontrolle über IT- und OT-Infrastrukturen unter Betriebs-, Planungs- und Security-Aspekten.

Durch die Analyse des kompletten Netzwerkverkehrs unter Verfügbarkeits-, Performance- und Qualitätsaspekten ist eine vollständige Ursachenanalyse von Störungen, Ausfällen oder Performanceeinbrüchen möglich. Zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung von geschäftskritische Anwendungen, IP-basierten Diensten und Automatisierungs- und Fernwartungssystemen.

caplon© Service & Security Monitoring liefert einen umfassenden Überblick über die im Netzwerk ablaufenden Vorgänge. Im Ergebnis stehen dem technischen Betriebspersonal, IT-Security-Experten und dem Management individuelle, selektive Sichten auf die Unternehmensnetze zur Verfügung, die es ermöglichen, Risiken durch Cyber-Bedrohungen und Kosten durch technische Störungen zu reduzieren.

Mehr anzeigen

Downloads