Header DoSoSys
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Other

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-119

Endpoint Protector GmbH

Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

WE OFFER:

  • Interface protection and device management
  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Data leakage/loss prevention
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • Endpoint security
show more

About us

CoSoSys was founded in 2004, since then, our team and solutions have grown every year. We now proudly protect over 11.5 million users worldwide, have offices in the US, Germany, and Romania and sell to an international footprint of thousands of enterprises.
Our mission is to enable businesses and end-users around the world to take full advantage of the performance benefits of mobility, portability, and communications solutions, without compromising security. To achieve this, we develop solutions that prevent data loss on the ever-increasing number of devices, endpoints, and mobile devices accessing and storing sensitive data.

Endpoint Protector is an advanced all-in-one DLP solution for Windows, macOS, and Linux as well as Desktop-as-a-Service (DaaS), which puts an end to unintentional data leaks, protects from malicious data theft and offers seamless control of portable storage devices. It’s content filtering capabilities for both data at rest and in motion range from predefined content based on dictionaries, regular expressions to profiles for data protection regulations such as GDPR, CCPA, PCI DSS, HIPAA, etc.
The solution’s main modules are Device Control (USB & peripheral port control), Content Aware Protection (Scanning data in motion), Enforced Encryption (Automatic USB encryption), and eDiscovery (Scanning data at rest).

Endpoint Protector by CoSoSys was recognized in the 2017 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Data Loss Prevention and in the Radicati Data Loss Prevention Market Quadrant in 2019, 2018, and 2017. It was also included in the Forrester Now Tech: Data Loss Prevention report in Q1 2019.

read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Articles

show more

Header DoSoSys
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Sonstige

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-119

Endpoint Protector GmbH

Verhinderung von Datenverlust (DLP)

WIR BIETEN:

  • Schnittstellenschutz / Device Management
  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Data Leakage / Loss Prevention
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Endgerätesicherheit
Mehr anzeigen
Albrechtstraße 8
88045 Friedrichshafen
Deutschland

About us

CoSoSys wurde 2004 gegründet. Seitdem ist unser Team und unser Produktportfolio Jahr für Jahr gewachsen. Wir schützen über 11,5 Millionen Nutzer weltweit und haben Niederlassungen in den USA, Deutschland und Rumänien. Wir verkaufen an Tausende von Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt.
Unsere Mission ist es, es Unternehmen und User auf der ganzen Welt zu ermöglichen, die Leistungsvorteile von Mobilitäts-, Portabilitäts- und Kommunikationslösungen voll auszuschöpfen, ohne die Sicherheit zu gefährden. Um dies zu erreichen, entwickeln wir Lösungen, die Datenverluste auf der ständig wachsenden Zahl von Geräten, Endpunkten und mobilen Geräten, die auf sensible Daten zugreifen und diese speichern, verhindern.

Endpoint Protector von CoSoSys, ist eine moderne All-in-One
DLP-Lösung für Windows, MacOS und Linux sowie Thin Clients, die
unbeabsichtigten Datenlecks ein Ende setzt, vor böswilligem Datendiebstahl
schützt und eine nahtlose Kontrolle über tragbare Speichergeräte bietet. Die
Überprüfung reicht von Inhalten, die auf Wörterbüchern und regulären Ausdrücken
basieren, bis hin zur Prüfung nach Datenschutzbestimmungen wie DSGVO,
CCPA, PCI DSS, HIPAA usw.
Die Module der Lösung sind Device Control (USB- und Peripherie-Portsteuerung), Content Aware Protection (Scannen von Daten in Bewegung), Enforced Encryption (automatische USB-Verschlüsselung) und eDiscovery (Scannen von Daten in Ruhe).

Endpoint Protector von CoSoSys wurde 2017 im Gartner Magic Quadrant für Enterprise Data Loss Prevention und im Radicati Data Loss Prevention Market Quadrant in den Jahren 2019, 2018 und 2017 ausgezeichnet. 2019 wurden wir im Forrester Now Tech: Data Loss Prevention-Bericht in 1. Quartal aufgenommen.

mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Artikel

Mehr anzeigen