Software

Endpoint Protector

by Endpoint Protector GmbH

Logo Endpoint Protector CoSoSys

Key Facts

  • Device Control with Enforced Encryption
  • Content Aware Protection
  • Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Categories

  • Compliance/GRC (products and services)
  • Data leakage/loss prevention
  • Data protection (products and services)

Key Facts

  • Device Control with Enforced Encryption
  • Content Aware Protection
  • Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

Categories

  • Compliance/GRC (products and services)
  • Data leakage/loss prevention
  • Data protection (products and services)
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Endpoint Protector by CoSoSys is an advanced Data Loss Prevention (DLP) solution that puts an end to data leaks and data theft while offering control of portable storage devices and ensuring compliance with data protection regulations.
It is designed to protect confidential data against insider threats while maintaining productivity and making work more convenient, secure, and enjoyable.
Endpoint Protector is an enterprise-grade DLP software for Windows, macOS, and Linux computers, Thin Clients, and Desktop-as-a-Service (DaaS) solutions. The solution is an ideal choice for companies running on multi-OS networks and it has a modular format that allows them to mix and match the right tools to serve specific needs.
By deploying it, organizations can safeguard personal information and meet compliance requirements for regulations such as the GDPR, HIPAA, CCPA, PCI DSS, etc. Endpoint Protector also offers protection to the company’s intellectual property and trade secrets.

Key benefits:
Easy to install and manage
Predefined compliance profiles
Cross-platform protection
Detailed reports of user activity
Flexible deployment options
Granular policies

The solution’s main modules are Device Control (USB & peripheral port control), Content Aware Protection (Scanning data in motion), Enforced Encryption (Automatic USB encryption), and eDiscovery (Scanning data at rest).

100% Deployment Flexibility
Our products are enterprise-grade and continually evolving to best serve any type of network and industry. With a client-server architecture, they are easy to deploy and are centrally managed from the web-based interface. Besides the Virtual Appliance, the server can be hosted by us and in major cloud infrastructures like Amazon Web Services, Microsoft
Azure or Google Cloud.

Device Control, Content Aware Protection, Enforced Encryption, and eDiscovery are available for computers running on different Windows, macOS, and Linux versions and distributions.

Show More

Product Expert

Software

Endpoint Protector

von Endpoint Protector GmbH

Logo Endpoint Protector CoSoSys

Key Facts

  • Device Control with Enforced Encryption
  • Content Aware Protection
  • Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Data Leakage/Loss Prevention
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)

Key Facts

  • Device Control with Enforced Encryption
  • Content Aware Protection
  • Data Loss Prevention (DLP)

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Data Leakage/Loss Prevention
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Führende Data Loss Prevention-Lösung, die Datenlecks und Datendiebstahl ein Ende setzt und gleichzeitig die Kontrolle über tragbare Speichergeräte und die Einhaltung von Datenschutzbestimmungen gewährt.
Sie wurde entwickelt, um sensible, nicht öffentliche Daten gegen Insider Bedrohungen zu schützen bei gleichzeitiger Aufrechterhaltung der Produktivität und die bequeme, sichere und angenehme Arbeit ermöglicht.
Endpoint Protector ist eine DLP-Software der Enterprise-Klasse für Windows-, MacOS- und Linux-Computer, Thin Clients und DaaS-Lösungen. Die Lösung ist die beste Wahl für Unternehmen, die in Multi-OS-Netzwerken arbeiten und bietet ein modulares Format, das es ihnen erlaubt, die richtigen Werkzeuge zu kombinieren, um verschiedenste spezielle Anforderungen zu erfüllen.
Durch den Einsatz können Organisationen persönliche Informationen schützen und die Anforderungen an die Einhaltung von
Vorschriften gewährleisten wie zum Beispiel die DSGVO, TISAX und PCI DSS. Endpoint Protector bietet Schutz für das geistige Eigentum des Unternehmens und die Geschäftsgeheimnisse.

Ihre Vorteile: Leicht zu installieren und zu verwalten, Vordefinierte Compliance Profile, Plattformübergreifender Schutz, Detaillierte Berichte über Benutzeraktivitäten, Flexible Bereitstellungsoptionen, Granulare Richtlinien

100% Einsatzflexibilität
Unsere Produkte sind für alle Unternehmen geeignet und werden ständig weiterentwickelt, um jede Art von Netzwerk und Branche optimal bedienen zu können. Mit einer Client-Server-Architektur sind sie einfach zu implementieren und werden zentral über die webbasierte Oberfläche verwaltet. Neben einer virtuellen Appliance, kann die Lösung auch bei uns gehostet werden oder in Cloud Infrastrukturen wie Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure oder Google-Cloud.
Device Control, Content Aware Protection, Enforced Encryption und eDiscovery sind für Computer unter verschiedenen Windows-Betriebssystemen, MacOS-Versionen und Linux -Distributionen verfügbar.

Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte