Software

GreenShield

by cv cryptovision GmbH

Logo of Cv cryptovision GmbH

Categories

  • Electronic signatures
  • Email security solutions
  • Cryptography

Categories

  • Electronic signatures
  • Email security solutions
  • Cryptography
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Convenient, authorized, secure: GreenShield software protects emails and files from unauthorized access and verifies the sender beyond doubt. GreenShield supports authorities and industry in complying with regulations for the protection of information when it requires secrecy. The German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) has approved GreenShield for the transmission and processing of classified information up to classification level VS-NfD.

Today, companies and public authorities are exposed to numerous cyber attacks. Those who want to ensure that information and operations are protected from unauthorized knowledge must secure digital communications. This is especially true for government agencies and their industry partners, who are subject to their respective confidentiality regulations. GreenShield has implemented end-to-end encryption on the S/MIME standard in a user-friendly and straightforward manner.

As an add-in for Microsoft Outlook, HCL Notes and Windows, GreenShield integrates seamlessly with the user’s email program or operating system and is extremely easy to use. An integrated PKCS#11 module and PKI client simplify key management and recovery mechanisms. GreenShield offers central configuration and supports all common smartcards and tokens. 
 
Show More

Product Expert

Software

GreenShield

von cv cryptovision GmbH

Logo von Cv cryptovision GmbH

KATEGORIEN

  • Elektronische Signaturen
  • E-Mail-Sicherheit
  • Kryptografie

KATEGORIEN

  • Elektronische Signaturen
  • E-Mail-Sicherheit
  • Kryptografie
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Komfortabel, zugelassen, sicher: Mit der Software GreenShield werden E-Mails und Dateien vor unerlaubtem Zugriff geschützt, und der Absender kann zweifelsfrei verifiziert werden. GreenShield unterstützt Behörden und die Industrie dabei, Vorschriften zum Schutz von Informationen einzuhalten, wenn diese geheimhaltungsbedürftig sind. Das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) hat GreenShield für die Übertragung und Verarbeitung von Verschlusssachen bis zum Geheimhaltungsgrad VS-NfD zugelassen.

Unternehmen und Behörden sind heute zahlreichen Cyberangriffen ausgesetzt. Wer sicherstellen will, dass Informationen und Vorgänge vor unbefugter Kenntnis geschützt werden, muss die digitale Kommunikation absichern. Dies gilt insbesondere für Behörden und deren Industrie-Partner, die den jeweiligen Geheimhaltungsvorschriften unterliegen. GreenShield hat Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung auf dem S/MIME-Standard benutzerfreundlich und unkompliziert umgesetzt.

Als Add-in für Microsoft Outlook, HCL Notes und Windows integriert sich GreenShield nahtlos in das E-Mail-Programm oder das Betriebssystem des Anwenders und ist ausgesprochen einfach zu bedienen. Ein integriertes PKCS#11-Modul und ein PKI-Client vereinfachen die Schlüsselverwaltung sowie Recovery-Mechanismen. GreenShield bietet eine zentrale Konfiguration und unterstützt alle gängigen Smartcards und Token.
Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte

Downloads