Header Desktop of CYOSS GmbH
Consulting

CYOSS GmbH

We provide embedded & IT security services from analysis, concepts & testing to training.

WE OFFER:

  • Data center security (products and services)
  • Consulting IT security
  • Threat analysis
  • Education/training/qualification
  • Big data
  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • Application security
  • Cyber-physical systems security
  • Industrial IT security
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Artificial intelligence
  • Penetration tests
  • Laboratory/certification
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Secure software development
  • Security management
show more
Ganghoferstraße 66
80339 München
Germany

About us

CYOSS is a cyber security and data analytics specialist. With our end-to-end services and solutions, we help companies and authorities to leverage and protect the value potential of their data.

With a holistic approach, we offer consulting and services for embedded, IT and industrial security to help increase the information security of systems, products and companies. With security analyses we identify and assess vulnerabilities, threats and risks in embedded systems, backend infrastructures or entire companies. At the same time, we check compliance with relevant security standards. Economic countermeasures can then be defined. For embedded systems we develop, for example, system hardening measures and define security requirements. We carry out manual and automated security and penetration tests in order to identify security gaps and analyse already applied security mechanisms. In our state-of-the-art Cyber Simulation Center, we train IT specialists in cyber defence.

As a full-service provider for data analytics, we offer our customers data-driven decision support. With our expertise in data engineering, data science and devops, we design, develop and operate customised applications and infrastructures for processing and analysing big data.

As a company of the ESG Group, CYOSS gains from more than 55 years of system integration expertise and experience in complex, security-relevant projects. Our customers include companies in the mobility, insurance and manufacturing sectors as well as security authorities, state and federal ministries.

read more

Employees

show more

Header Desktop von CYOSS GmbH
Beratung

CYOSS GmbH

Wir bieten Embedded & IT Security Services von Analysen, Konzepten & Testing bis Training.

WIR BIETEN:

  • RZ-Sicherheit (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Schulung/Training/Qualifizierung
  • Big Data
  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Applikationssicherheit
  • Cyber-Physical Systems Security
  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Künstliche Intelligenz
  • Penetrationstests
  • Prüflabor
  • Risikoanalyse/-management
  • Sichere Softwareentwicklung
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
Mehr anzeigen
Ganghoferstraße 66
80339 München
Deutschland

About us

CYOSS ist Spezialist für Cyber Security und Data Analytics. Mit unseren End-to-End-Services und Lösungen helfen wir Unternehmen und Behörden, das Wertpotenzial ihrer Daten sowohl zu heben als auch zu schützen.

Mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz bieten wir Beratungs- und Dienstleistungen für Embedded, IT und Industrial Security, um die Informationssicherheit von Systemen, Produkten und Unternehmen zu erhöhen. Mit Sicherheitsanalysen von z.B. eingebetteten Systemen, Backend-Infrastrukturen oder gesamten Unternehmen identifizieren und bewerten wir Schwachstellen, Bedrohungen und Risiken. Damit wird auch die Einhaltung von relevanten Security-Standards geprüft. Anschließend können wirtschaftliche Gegenmaßnahmen definiert werden. Für Embedded-Systeme entwickeln wir z.B. Systemhärtungsmaßnahmen und definieren Sicherheitsanforderungen. Manuell und automatisiert führen wir Sicherheits- und Penetrationstests durch, um Sicherheitslücken zu identifizieren und eingesetzte Sicherheitsmechanismen zu analysieren. In unserem hochmodernen Cyber Simulation Center trainieren wir IT-Fachpersonal in der Abwehr von Cyber-Angriffen.

Als Full Service Provider für Data Analytics bieten wir unseren Kunden datengetriebene Entscheidungsunterstützung. Mit unserer Expertise in Data Engineering, Data Science und DevOps konzipieren, entwickeln und betreiben wir maßgeschneiderte Anwendungen und Infrastrukturen zur Verarbeitung und Analyse von Big Data.

Als Unternehmen der ESG Group greift CYOSS auf mehr als 55 Jahre Systemintegrationsexpertise und Erfahrung in komplexen, sicherheitsrelevanten Projekten zurück. Zu unseren Kunden zählen u.a. Mobilitätsunternehmen, Versicherungen, produzierende Unternehmen sowie Sicherheitsbehörden, Landes- und Bundesministerien.

mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

  • Uwe Bertram
    Uwe Bertram Head of Sales
    close

    Diese Inhalte stehen der it-sa 365 Community zur Verfügung. Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich mit Ihren Login-Daten an.

Mehr anzeigen