Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

grafischer Background
Other

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-436

DATASYS s.r.o.

Leading Czech IT company with almost 30 years of know how.

WE OFFER:

  • Cyber-physical systems security
  • Event management
  • Health services (IT security solutions)
  • Log management
  • Security management
show more
Jeseniova 2829/20
13000 Prague
Czech Republic

About us

DATASYS, a well-known IT brand on the Czech market, covers technologies almost from A to Z. For almost 30 years of existence, it has established itself as a reliable partner for the complex coverage of technological needs. It specializes in the areas of IT security, communication, development and innovation, infrastructure and IT as a Service. It handles projects for private clients and government.

What makes this IT company different from most others? It has a family foundation. The founder is the father, the follower is the son, both with a great appetite to conquer any big technological challenge. They say no vision is bold, and the work their company has done proves it. They never compromise on their values, which are high expertise, the importance of good relationships and the functionality of the solution.

At this event, they are presenting their own product, KIC (translated from CZ as "Crisis Information Center"). It functions as an alert and information system tailored to each organization. It allows to react quickly to changes and to cooperate with employees and the outside world. It receives information from various sources such as IoT sensors or communication systems, sends messages to relevant contacts and supports rapid responses based on predefined scenarios. It allows you to prepare for any event that may threaten your operations. For example, it protects health and property, soft targets, handles technology failure and production line breakdowns. It therefore proves itself as a smart alarm, emergency and security system to protect your key resources.
The Czech Republic has historically been known as a country of capable engineers and great technical ideas. The company demonstrates the enduring technological expertise and logical thinking of the people in this country. Functional, practical and valuable innovations in practice, that's DATASYS. Solve your potential problems together!

read more

Direct Exhibitor

show more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Sonstige

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-436

DATASYS s.r.o.

Führendes tschechisches IT-Unternehmen mit fast 30 Jahren Erfahrung.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Cyber-Physical Systems Security
  • Event Management
  • Gesundheitswesen (IT-Sicherheitslösungen)
  • Log- / Protokolldaten-Management
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
Mehr anzeigen
Jeseniova 2829/20
13000 Prague
Tschechische Republik

About us

DATASYS, eine bekannte IT-Marke auf dem tschechischen Markt, deckt Technologien von A bis Z nahezu vollständig ab. In den fast 30 Jahren ihres Bestehens hat sie sich als zuverlässiger Partner für die komplexe Technologien etabliert. DATASYS hat sich auf die Bereiche IT-Sicherheit, Kommunikation, Entwicklung und Innovation, Infrastruktur und IT as a Service spezialisiert. Es werden Projekte für Privatkunden und die öffentliche Hand ausgeführt.

Was unterscheidet dieses IT-Unternehmen von den meisten anderen? Es handelt sich um ein Familienunternehmen, in dem der Gründer und sein Sohn mit großer Begeisterung technologische Herausforderung annehmen und bewältigen. Keine Aufgabe ist unlösbar und die Arbeit, die ihr Unternehmen geleistet hat, beweist dies. Sie gehen keine Kompromisse ein, wenn es um ihre Werte geht: hohe Kompetenz, die Bedeutung guter Beziehungen und die Funktionalität der Lösung.

Auf dieser Veranstaltung präsentieren sie ihr eigenes Produkt, KIC (übersetzt aus dem tschechischem "Krisen Informationszentrum"). Das Produkt is ein Alarm- und Informationssystem, welches auf die Anforderungen jeglicher Organisationen zugeschnitten werden kann. Es ermögliche eine schnelle Reaktion auf Veränderungen und fördert die Zusammenarbeit interner und externer Partner. Es werden Informationen aus verschiedenen Quellen wie IoT-Sensoren oder Kommunikationssystemen verarbeitet, auf deren Basis Nachrichten an relevante interne und externe Kontakte gesendet werden, wodurch eine schnelle Reaktionen auf der Grundlage vordefinierter Szenarien unterstützt werden. So können Sie sich auf jedes Ereignis vorbereiten, das eine mögliche Bedrohung für Ihr Unternehmen darstellt.. Beispielspweise werden Gesundheit und Eigentum geschützt oder Technologieausfälle und Störungen der Produktionslinien verhindert. Es erweist sich somit als intelligentes Alarm-, Notfall- und Sicherheitssystem zum Schutz Ihrer wichtigsten Ressourcen.
mehr lesen

Direktaussteller

Mehr anzeigen