Header of Deutor
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Consulting

Hall 7A - Booth Number 7A-615

Deutor Cyber Security Solutions GmbH

Cyber security is not just about IT security

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Threat analysis
  • Education / training / qualification
  • Insurance IT security
  • Business continuity
  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Forensics
  • Early warning for IT
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Awareness
show more

About us

Deutor was founded by Dr. Stefanie Frey and Michael Bartsch.
Their mission is to support companies and government agencies in the fight against cyber attacks - to a degree that is otherwise only available to large companies. In order to do so, the founders have developed a solution for medium-sized businesses: The Cyber Emergency and Coordination Center (CECC).

CECC stands for a coordinated approach:
Risk analysis and security measures in advance (prevention), ad-hoc crisis management in the event of an attack (reaction), and reconstruction of a system under attack (stabilisation), are all treated in a closely linked manner. The appropriate solution is thereby immediately available to companies and government agencies in every situation.

For all aspects regarding cybersecurity, Deutor brings together the right combination of experts and partners in this field. Dr. Stefanie Frey and Michael Bartsch establish these teams, whose members have proven qualities, for their clients.
read more

Employees

show more

Direct Exhibitor

show more

Header von Deutor
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Beratung

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-615

Deutor Cyber Security Solutions GmbH

Cybersicherheit ist mehr als IT-Sicherheit

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung
  • Versicherungen IT Security
  • Business Continuity
  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Forensik
  • IT-Frühwarnung
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
  • Awareness
Mehr anzeigen

About us

Dr. Stefanie Frey und Michael Bartsch haben Deutor gegründet.
Ihre Mission ist es, Unternehmen und Behörden im Kampf gegen Cyber-Angriffe zu unterstützen – in einer Qualität, die sonst nur den ganz großen Unternehmen zugänglich ist. Die beiden haben ein solches Angebot für den Mittelstand entwickelt: das Cyber Emergency and Coordination Center (CECC).

Das CECC steht für einen koordinierten Ansatz:
Risikoanalyse und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Vorfeld (Prävention), Ad-hoc-Krisenmanagement im Fall eines Angriffs (Reaktion) und Wiederaufbau eines angegriffenen Systems (Stabilisation) sind eng miteinander verbunden. So steht den Unternehmen und Behörden in jeder Situation umgehend die passende Lösung zur Verfügung.
Deutor bringt für alle Fragen der Cyber-Sicherheit die passenden Mitarbeiter und Partner mit. Dr. Stefanie Frey und Michael Bartsch stellen für ihre Kunden Teams zusammen, deren Mitglieder nachgewiesene Qualitäten besitzen.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Direktaussteller

Mehr anzeigen