Consulting

Training and Workshops

by Deutor Cyber Security Solutions GmbH

Logo of Deutor

Key Facts

  • Strategic Simulation Exercises / Cyber War Games
  • Identify technical and organisational vulnerabilities
  • Understanding cyber risk for your business

Categories

  • Threat analysis
  • Business continuity
  • Consulting IT security

Key Facts

  • Strategic Simulation Exercises / Cyber War Games
  • Identify technical and organisational vulnerabilities
  • Understanding cyber risk for your business

Categories

  • Threat analysis
  • Business continuity
  • Consulting IT security
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Strategic Simulation Exercises - Analysis of technical and organizational vulnerabilities

Deutor is specialized in customer-specific Strategic Simulation Exercises, so-called Cyber War Games, which are based on real life cyber attacks and are designed to assist our customers to recognize external cyber threats, possible perpetrator motivation and modus operandi as well as to analyze which internal technical and organizational cyber vulnerabilities and risks exist. Based on those findings suitable measures will be defined and implemented to increase cyber security and make your company more cyber resilient.

The Strategic Simulation Exercises / Cyber War Games are based on real life scenarios that Deutor supported as crisis managers. We take the real cyber attack and adapt it to your organization to help you analyse how well your organization is prepared to deal with such an attack.
The Strategic Simulation Exercises / Cyber War Games are based on the principles, methods and procedures of the armed forces to handle a crisis and plan operations and has been adapted to the cyber threat environment. This method forces management to analyze the overall problem, the company specific cyber vulnerabilities and cyber risks and the implementation of suitable technical and organizational measures.

At the end of the seminar you will be able to assess how well your organization is prepared to deal with cyber attacks. You will be able to recognize the technical and organizational cyber vulnerabilities and understand which measures should be implemented in order to limit the damage to your organization and restore business as usual. You will also understand what is needed to develop and implement a cyber security strategy.

The workshops are are not a technical exercises, but aim to support the company in understanding the technical and organizational vulnerabilities and their risk to cyber threats and which measures should be implemented.
Show More

Product Expert

Beratung

Training und Schulungen

von Deutor Cyber Security Solutions GmbH

Logo von Deutor

Key Facts

  • Strategischen Simulationsübungen / Cyber War Games
  • Erkennen technischer und organisatorischer Verwundbarkeiten
  • Cyber Risiko für Ihr Unternehmen verstehen

KATEGORIEN

  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Business Continuity
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit

Key Facts

  • Strategischen Simulationsübungen / Cyber War Games
  • Erkennen technischer und organisatorischer Verwundbarkeiten
  • Cyber Risiko für Ihr Unternehmen verstehen

KATEGORIEN

  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Business Continuity
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Strategische Simulationsübungen - Erkennung von technischen und organisatorischen Schwachstellen

Deutor ist spezialisiert auf kundenspezifische strategische Simulationsübungen, sogenannte Cyber War Games, die auf realen Cyberangriffen basieren. Diese helfen uns und unseren Kunden, externe Cyberbedrohungen, mögliche Motivation der Täter und Vorgehensweisen zu erkennen. Darauf basierend analysieren wir, welche internen technischen und organisatorischen Cyberschwachstellen- und Risiken bestehen, und entwickeln und realisieren geeignete Maßnahmen, um die Cybersicherheit zu erhöhen und Ihr Unternehmen cyberresilient zu machen.

Unsere Methode
Während der strategischen Simulationsübungen/ Cyber War Games nutzen wir unser Wissen über das Vorgehen des militärischen und polizeilichen Führungs- und Krisenmanagements sowie unsere Erkenntnisse aus realen Szenarien, die Deutor als Krisenmanager unterstützt hat. Wir nehmen den echten Cyberangriff und passen ihn an Ihr Unternehmen an, damit Sie analysieren können, wie gut Ihr Unternehmen auf einen solchen Cyberangriff vorbereitet ist. Diese Methode zwingt die Führungskräfte, das Problem strukturiert anzugehen und geeignete technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen zu ergreifen.

Am Ende des Seminars sind Sie in der der Lage zu beurteilen, wie gut Ihre Organisation auf Cyberangriffe vorbereitet ist. Sie erkennen die technischen und organisatorischen Verwundbarkeiten und verstehen, welche Maßnahmen implementiert werden sollten, um Schäden zu begrenzen und den Normalbetrieb wiederherzustellen. Sie verstehen, welche Vorbereitungen wichtig sind, damit Sie eine Cybersicherheitsstrategie entwickeln und umsetzen können.

Diese Trainings sind keine technischen Übungen, sondern zielen darauf hin, das Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, die technischen und organisatorischen Verwundbarkeiten und deren Risiko gegenüber Cyberbedrohungen zu verstehen.
Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte