Service

SearchLight

by Digital Shadows Ltd.

Logo of Digital Shadows

Key Facts

  • Digital Risk Management (DRP)
  • Dark Web Monitoring
  • Threat Intelligence

Categories

  • Data leakage/loss prevention
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • Managed security services
  • Risk analysis and management

Key Facts

  • Digital Risk Management (DRP)
  • Dark Web Monitoring
  • Threat Intelligence

Categories

  • Data leakage/loss prevention
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • Managed security services
  • Risk analysis and management
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

A managed service that enables you to minimize your digital risk by detecting data loss, securing your online brand, and reducing your attack surface. Unrivalled coverage, expertise and relevance make SearchLight the leading Digital Risk Protection solution.

SearchLight comprises four main stages. At each stage, we act as an extension of your team to help configure SearchLight, collect from hard-to-reach sources, add analysis of threat intelligence, and provide recommended actions.

Configure - Identify Key Assets: This first step is understanding what an organization cares most about and wishes to protect. By tailoring the service from the outset, it ensures that the alerts you receive will be fully relevant to your organization. With SearchLight, this is an iterative cycle and customers will add in assets as they emerge, such as new project names, upcoming merger and acquisitions, or updated web domains.

Collect - Monitor for Exposure: SearchLight monitors for the exposure of these assets across the open, deep, and dark web. This includes code-sharing sites, file-sharing sites, criminal forums, chat messages, social media, and search engines. Our Collections and Closed Sources teams focus on continually adding to these sources.

Contextualize - Add Threat Intelligence: Our technology reduces the mentions of these assets to only those instances that constitute a risk to your business. This ensures your team is not overwhelmed by irrelevant mentions. Context is added by understanding which threat actors are targeting this information and the tactics, techniques, and procedures (TTPs) they are using to do so.

Mitigate - Take Action and Protect: Each alert includes recommended actions and the option to launch takedowns. Users can track the status of takedowns in the dedicated tab. This includes Managed Takedowns. Our turnkey integrations with enforcement and automation platforms offer further options for your security teams to mitigate these risks.

Show More
graphical blue background

Digital Shadows - SearchLight in 4 minutes

Dienstleistung

SearchLight

von Digital Shadows Ltd.

Logo von Digital Shadows

Key Facts

  • Digital Risk Management (DRP)
  • Dark Web Monitoring
  • Threat Intelligence

KATEGORIEN

  • Data Leakage/Loss Prevention
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Managed Security Services
  • Risikoanalyse/-management

Key Facts

  • Digital Risk Management (DRP)
  • Dark Web Monitoring
  • Threat Intelligence

KATEGORIEN

  • Data Leakage/Loss Prevention
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Managed Security Services
  • Risikoanalyse/-management
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Mit diesem Managed Service können Sie Datenverlust erkennen, Ihren Online-Markenauftritt schützen und Ihre Angriffsfläche reduzieren. Die breite Abdeckung, die Expertise und Relevanz machen SearchLight zur führenden Lösung im Bereich Digitales Risikomanagement.

SearchLight arbeitet in vier grundlegenden Schritten. In jeder Phase unterstützen wir Sie als Erweiterung Ihres Teams.

Konfigurieren – Wichtige Assets identifizieren: Im ersten Schritt legen wir gemeinsam die wichtigsten Assets fest, die es zu schützen gilt. Von Beginn an passen wir das Monitoring Ihren Anforderungen an. So erhalten Sie nur die Alerts, die für Ihr Unternehmen relevant sind. SearchLight arbeitet iterativ. Kunden fügen neue Assets hinzu – beispielsweise Projektnamen, bevorstehende Übernahmen, Fusionen oder aktualisierte Webdomains.

Sammeln – Risiken überwachen: SearchLight durchsucht das Open, Deep und Dark Web kontinuierlich nach offengelegten Assets. Dazu zählen Code- und File-Sharing-Sites, kriminelle Foren, Chat-Kanäle, Social Media und Suchmaschinen. Unsere Teams für den Bereich „Collections und Closed Sources“ erweitern diese Quellen ständig.

Analysieren – Threat Intelligence: Mit unserer Technologie reduzieren wir die große Anzahl an Sicherheitswarnungen auf die Vorfälle, die für Ihr Unternehmen tatsächlich relevant sind. So stellen wir sicher, dass Sie nicht von irrelevanten Meldungen überrollt werden. Wir informieren darüber, welche Akteure es auf die Daten abgesehen haben und welche Taktiken, Techniken und Prozeduren (TTPs) sie dafür einsetzen. So können wir Bedrohungen in einen Kontext rücken.

Eindämmen – Maßnahmen ergreifen: Jeder Alert empfiehlt Gegenmaßnahmen und ermöglicht es, Takedown-Verfahren einzuleiten. Auf der dazugehörigen Registerkarte können Anwender den Status des Verfahrens verfolgen. Die sofortige Integration in Enforcement- und Automatisierungsplattformen ermöglicht Ihren Sicherheitsteams weitere Maßnahmen zur Risikominimierung.

Mehr anzeigen
graphical blue background

SearchLight in 4 Minutes

Produktexperte