This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Consulting

Cloud Competence Center

by direkt gruppe

Logo direct gruppe

Key Facts

  • Culture and Compliance
  • Change and commitment
  • Interaction and Automation

Categories

  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Compliance/GRC (products and services)
  • Consulting IT security

Key Facts

  • Culture and Compliance
  • Change and commitment
  • Interaction and Automation

Categories

  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Compliance/GRC (products and services)
  • Consulting IT security
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

We offer a holistic and needs-based introduction of cloud technologies within the framework of a Cloud Competence Center (CCC), based on competences and several years of experience with the goals of "ordinary" cloud compliance and governance, as well as cloud infrastructure – enterprise ready and accompanies in digital change – pragmatically, quickly and well-founded.
The Cloud Competence Center ensures accelerated and orderly cloud transformation by comprehensively pooling the advancement toward cloud enablement for your IT organization through best practices and pragmatic approach and solution models.
The Cloud Competence Center provides workable solutions and tools, no matter what stage you are in – before the launch, in the middle of the rollout or after initial experience in the cloud.
We are convinced that the synergy effects of cloud technologies can only be exploited if the entire IT is consistently and agilely aligned with the customer. Just as important as the technology itself is the way it is introduced effectively and efficiently and, above all, that it is accepted by the IT staff.

Show More

Beratung

Cloud Competence Center

von direkt gruppe

Logo direct gruppe

Key Facts

  • Culture und Compliance
  • Wandel und Verbindlichkeit
  • Interaktion und Automatisierung

KATEGORIEN

  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit

Key Facts

  • Culture und Compliance
  • Wandel und Verbindlichkeit
  • Interaktion und Automatisierung

KATEGORIEN

  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganzheitliche und bedarfsgerechte Einführung von Cloud-Technologien im Rahmen eines Cloud Competence Centers (CCC), basierend auf Kompetenzen und mehrjährigen Erfahrungen. Ziele sind eine „verordentlichte“ Cloud Compliance und Governance, sowie Cloud-Infrastruktur – enterprise ready und begleitet im digitalen Wandel – pragmatisch, schnell und fundiert.

Das Cloud Competence Center gewährleistet eine beschleunigte und geordnete Cloud Transformation, indem es ganzheitlich gebündelt den Fortschritt in Richtung Cloud Enablement Ihrer IT-Organisation durch Best Practices und pragmatische Vorgehens- und Lösungsmodelle unterstützt.

Dabei liefert das Cloud Competence Center praktikable Lösungsvorschläge und Hilfsmittel, egal in welcher Phase Sie sich befinden: Vor der Einführung, inmitten der Einführung oder bereits nach ersten Erfahrungen in der Cloud.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass die Synergieeffekte von Cloud-Technologien nur genutzt werden können, wenn die gesamte IT konsequent und agil am Kunden ausgerichtet ist. Ebenso wichtig wie die Technik selbst ist uns die Art und Weise einer effektiven und effizienten Einführung und vor allem, dass sie von den IT-MitarbeiterInnen akzeptiert wird.

Mehr anzeigen