Enterprise Service & Secure Unified Endpoint Management

by Futuredat GmbH

Logo of FUTUREDAT GmbH

Key Facts

  • Matrix42
  • Enterprise Service Management
  • IT Service Management

Categories

  • Endpoint security
  • Inventory management
  • IT service management and infrastructure library
  • Asset management/IT documentation
  • Mobile security
  • Mobile device management
  • Systems/Client management

Key Facts

  • Matrix42
  • Enterprise Service Management
  • IT Service Management

Categories

  • Endpoint security
  • Inventory management
  • IT service management and infrastructure library
  • Asset management/IT documentation
  • Mobile security
  • Mobile device management
  • Systems/Client management
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Matrix42 Enterprise Service Management stands for ITIL-based process automation that directly addresses end user needs. With the Service Catalog and the Self-Service Portal, you can create freedom for innovation in IT. Users order their services themselves. Their supervisors and, optionally, an IT manager only need to approve the orders. You can freely define the underlying workflows.

 

Deployment is carried out fully automatically via your Unified Endpoint (UEM), Client Lifecycle (CLM) or Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) solution. No matter whether you use Matrix42 or a 3rd-party solution.

 

With the Service Desk:

  • you respond effectively to incidents
  • analyze the causes of problems with the help of root cause analyses
  • and orchestrate changes or extensions

 

Configuration Management (CMDB) helps you to make all services, software, devices, and their consumers transparent, including their dependencies. License and Contract Management helps you ensure compliance and cost transparency.

 

The solution is complemented by the underlying Matrix42 Digital Workspace Platform. In addition, to a low-code SolutionBuilder and Workflow Studio, it also includes security functions, inventory, and software deployment.

 

Security Orchestration, Automation, & Response (SOAR) is an integral part. Leave it to Matrix42 Secure Unified Endpoint Management to block, contain, and remediate real-time cyber threats without impacting user productivity. Manage workstations and mobile devices perfectly orchestrated with Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) and Client-Lifecycle-Management (CLM).

 

User- and object-based behavior analysis (UEBA) draws your attention to possible weak points or potentials for optimization. The built-in encryption delivers automatic, file-based protection of sensitive data against unauthorized access. Possible security risks are reduced to a minimum: Patch Managementkeeps all applications current and ensures that applications can be executed.

Show More
graphical blue background

Matrix42 Enterprise Service Management

Product Expert

Enterprise Service & Secure Unified Endpoint Management

von Futuredat GmbH

Logo von FUTUREDAT GmbH

Key Facts

  • Matrix42
  • Enterprise Service Management
  • IT Service Management

KATEGORIEN

  • Endgerätesicherheit
  • Inventarisierung
  • IT Service Management and Infrastructure Library
  • Asset-Management / IT-Dokumentation
  • Mobile Security
  • Mobile Device Management
  • System- / Client-Management

Key Facts

  • Matrix42
  • Enterprise Service Management
  • IT Service Management

KATEGORIEN

  • Endgerätesicherheit
  • Inventarisierung
  • IT Service Management and Infrastructure Library
  • Asset-Management / IT-Dokumentation
  • Mobile Security
  • Mobile Device Management
  • System- / Client-Management
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Matrix42 Enterprise Service Management steht für ITIL-basierte Prozessautomation mit Fokus auf den Endanwender. Durch den Service Catalog und das Self-Service Portal schaffen Sie Freiräume für Innovation in der IT. Anwender bestellen sich Ihre Services selbst auf Basis frei definierbarer Workflows.

 

Die Bereitstellung erfolgt vollautomatisiert über Ihre Unified Endpoint- (UEM), Client Life Cycle- (CLM) oder Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) Lösung. Egal, welche Lösung Sie im Einsatz haben.

 

Mit dem Service Desk

  • reagieren Sie konstruktiv auf Störungen,
  • analysieren die Ursachen von Problemen mit Hilfe von Ursachenanalysen
  • und orchestrieren Änderungen oder Erweiterungen.

 

Das CMDB hilft Ihnen dabei alle Services, Software, Geräte und deren Konsumenten inklusive ihrer Abhängkeiten transparent zu machen. Mit License und Contract Management stellen Sie Compliance und Kostentransparenz sicher.

 

Abgerundet wird die Lösung mit der zugrundeliegenden Matrix42 Digital Workspace Platform. Diese bringt neben einem low-code SolutionBuilder und dem Workflow Studio auch Security Funktionen, Inventory und Software Deployment mit sich.

 

Security Orchestration, Automation & Response (SOAR) ist integraler Bestandteil. Überlassen Sie Matrix42 Secure Unified Endpoint Management die Aufgabe, Cyberbedrohungen in Echtzeit zu blockieren, einzudämmen und zu bereinigen, ohne dass die Produktivität der Anwender beeinträchtigt wird. Arbeitsplätze und mobile Geräte verwalten Sie im perfekten Zusammenspiel mit Enterprise Mobility und Client Lifecycle Management.

 

Benutzer- und objektbasierte Verhaltensanalyse macht Sie auf mögliche Schwachstellen oder Optimierungspotentiale aufmerksam. Die integrierte Verschlüsselung schützt automatisiert und dateibasiert sensible Daten vor unberechtigten Zugriffen. Mögliche Sicherheitsrisiken werden auf ein Minimum reduziert: das Patch Management hält alle Anwendungen aktuell und mit der Applikationskontrolle steuern Sie, welche Anwendungen ausgeführt werden dürfen.

Mehr anzeigen
graphical blue background

Enterprise Service & Secure Unified Endpoint Management

Produktexperte