Header Desktop of HACKNER Security Intelligence GmbH
Consulting

HACKNER Security Intelligence GmbH

IT security, physical security and social engineering.

WE OFFER:

  • Industrial IT security
  • Managed security services
  • Penetration tests
  • Vulnerability and patch management
  • Physical IT-security
show more
Franz-Josefs-Kai 27 / 3b
1010 Wien
Austria

About us

HACKNER Security Intelligence is an independent security consultancy company, located in Vienna, with years of experience in delivering comprehensive security assessments in all three critical domains: IT security, physical security, and social engineering.

We specialize in Red Team Assessments, where all three domains are tested during one security check. The results help to prioritize actions and to ensure that the security budget is used in the most efficient way.

As part of our Financial Red Teaming, our experts review the security of your payment processes from a holistic perspective. Tailored to your very own needs, a financially motivated attack is realistically simulated, exposing vulnerabilities that otherwise go undetected.

We also developed the innovative vulnerability management software “VULCOM”, which enables regular vulnerability scans to be carried out with as little effort as possible. The results are efficiently presented in the form of management reports and can be further processed in other systems. With the VULCOM appliance, the data can be hosted securely in your own data center, while you are able to pass on access to selected vulnerability information to the responsible teams.

We also offer our expertise in the form of security trainings.

For more information, visit us at: www.hackner-security.com


read more

Employees

show more

Header Desktop von HACKNER Security Intelligence GmbH
Beratung

HACKNER Security Intelligence GmbH

IT-Sicherheit, physische Sicherheit und Social Engineering.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • Managed Security Services
  • Penetrationstests
  • Schwachstellen- und Patch-Management
  • Physische IT-Sicherheit
Mehr anzeigen
Franz-Josefs-Kai 27 / 3b
1010 Wien
Österreich

About us

HACKNER Security Intelligence ist ein Beratungsunternehmen in Wien, welches sich auf die Durchführung von ganzheitlichen Sicherheitsüberprüfungen in den Domänen IT-Sicherheit, physische Sicherheit und Social Engineering spezialisiert hat.

Den Kern des Unternehmens bilden Red Team Assessments, in welchen alle drei Sicherheitsdomänen in realistischen Angriffsszenarien betrachtet werden. Die Ergebnisse helfen Ihr Sicherheitsbudget so effizient wie möglich im Unternehmen einzusetzen und die Bereiche der physischen und IT-Sicherheit zu vereinen.

Im Rahmen des Financial Red Teamings überprüfen unsere Experten die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlprozesse aus ganzheitlicher Sicht. Maßgeschneidert auf Ihr Unternehmen wird ein finanziell motivierter Angriff realistisch simuliert und so Schwachstellen aufgedeckt, die sonst unentdeckt bleiben.

Im Development wurde die innovative Vulnerability Management Software “VULCOM” entwickelt, die es ermöglicht, regelmäßige Schwachstellen-Scans mit möglichst geringem Aufwand durchzuführen. Die Ergebnisse werden in Form von Management Reports effizient aufbereitet und können direkt in anderen Systemen weiterverarbeitet werden. Mit der VULCOM Appliance hosten Sie Ihre Daten im eigenen Unternehmen, während Sie zuständigen Teams Zugriff auf ausgewählte Schwachstelleninformationen zur Bearbeitung weitergeben können.

Wir geben unser Wissen außerdem in Form von Security Trainings weiter.

Für mehr Informationen besuchen Sie uns auf: www.hackner-security.com


mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen