Send message

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Header Desktop of Heinen Elektronik GmbH
Manufacturer

HEINEN Elektronik GmbH

We develop & manufacture customized electronics as well as hardware for IT security.

WE OFFER:

  • Anti-eavesdropping solutions
  • Data leakage/loss prevention
  • Endpoint security
  • Hardware security
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
show more
Hunsrückstraße 7
42871 Haan
Germany

About us

HEINEN Elektronik is a medium-sized family business located in Haan, NRW. We have been developing and manufacturing customized electronics since 1969. Our wide range of services extends from electronic modules to complex system solutions. On request, we offer all electronic systems as ruggedized hardware with robust housing.
In 2015, we expanded our competencies by acquiring the system house ICOS. This resulted in the business unit HEINEN ICS (Individual Computer Security), which specializes in the development and manufacturing of hardware-based IT security systems.
The motivation to build up the business unit Individual Computer Security results from the partly desolate security situation at security-critical computer workstations. In view of the acute danger of hardware-based cyber attacks, IT security officers in public authorities and state institutions should review the measures taken. It is important that the security of processed personal and sensitive data, especially in critical infrastructures (CRITIS), includes appropriate security of the IT hardware.
Our patented NoSpy-Box® prevents uncontrolled leakage of sensitive data into the power grid and thus prevents data theft without a trace. It is a further development of the proven filter boxes from the ICOS FB-2 and ICOS FB-3 series, which are listed by the BSI under the designation "filter boxes" and have been part of the security standard of the German Federal Armed Forces for many years. The NoSpy-Box® guarantees user-friendly computer work at the highest security level.
Based on commercially available computer hardware, HEINEN ICS also develops components that guarantee the highest level of hardware security for computer workstations.
read more

Employees

show more

Header Desktop von Heinen Elektronik GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-513a

HEINEN Elektronik GmbH

Wir entwickeln & fertigen kundenspezifische Elektronik und Hardware für IT-Sicherheit.

WIR BIETEN:

  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Hardware-Sicherheit
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Spionageabwehr
  • Abhörschutz
Mehr anzeigen
Hunsrückstraße 7
42871 Haan
Deutschland

About us

HEINEN Elektronik ist ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Haan, NRW. Bereits seit 1969 entwickeln und fertigen wir Elektronik nach individuellen Kundenwünschen. Unser breites Leistungsspektrum reicht von der elektronischen Baugruppe bis hin zu komplexen Systemlösungen. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen alle Elektroniksysteme auch als Rugged-Hardware mit robustem Gehäuse an.
Im Jahr 2015 erweiterten wir unsere Kompetenzen durch die Übernahme des Systemhauses ICOS. Daraus entstand der Geschäftsbereich HEINEN ICS (Individuelle Computersicherheit), welcher sich auf die Entwicklung & Fertigung hardwarebasierter IT-Sicherheitssysteme spezialisiert.
Die Motivation zum Aufbau des Geschäftsbereichs Individuelle Computersicherheit resultiert aus der teilweise desolaten Sicherheitslage an sicherheitskritischen Computerarbeitsplätzen. In Anbetracht der akuten Gefahr von hardwarebasierten Cyberangriffen sollten IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragte in Behörden und staatlichen Einrichtungen unbedingt die getroffenen Maßnahmen überprüfen. Wichtig ist, dass die Sicherung der verarbeiteten personenbezogenen und sensiblen Daten insbesondere in kritischen Infrastrukturen (KRITIS) eine entsprechende Sicherung der IT-Hardware miteinschließt.
Unsere patentierte NoSpy-Box® verhindert unkontrolliert ins Stromnetz abfließende sensible Daten und damit den spurlosen Datendiebstahl. Sie ist eine Weiterentwicklung der bewährten Filterboxen aus der Serie ICOS FB-2 und ICOS FB-3. Diese sind vom BSI unter der Bezeichnung „Filtersteckdosen“ gelistet und gehören bereits seit vielen Jahren zum Sicherheitsstandard der Bundeswehr. Die NoSpy-Box® garantiert ein nutzerfreundliches und abhörsicheres Arbeiten am Computer auf höchstem Sicherheits-Niveau.
Auf Basis kommerziell am Markt verfügbarer Computer-Hardware entwickelt HEINEN ICS darüber hinaus ergänzende Komponenten und Strukturen, die ein Höchstmaß an Hardware-Sicherheit für den zukünftigen Computer-Arbeitsplatz garantieren.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Direktaussteller

Mehr anzeigen