This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Software

HiScout BCM

by HiScout GmbH

Logo of HiScout GmbH

Key Facts

  • Software for Business Continuity Management (BCM)
  • Emergency management according to ISO 22301:2019 and BSI 100-4/200-4
  • Common database for BCM, ISM and data protection

Categories

  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Security management

Key Facts

  • Software for Business Continuity Management (BCM)
  • Emergency management according to ISO 22301:2019 and BSI 100-4/200-4
  • Common database for BCM, ISM and data protection

Categories

  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Security management
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Software for business continuity management according to ISO 22301:2019 and BSI 100-4 as well as future 200-4: The HiScout BCM module is a new generation of BCM tool that generates measurable benefits even in normal operation and maps the entire process of business continuity management. Create business impact analyses (BIA), risk analyses according to BSI standard 200-3 and action plans for emergency preparedness and response. 

Automated processes support you in organising and conducting emergency exercises and tests. Prepared documents are available for audits and proof of regulatory requirements. 

Should a real emergency occur, the HiScout BCM software helps you to professionally manage loss scenarios, minimise damage and ensure the continued existence of your organisation even in difficult times.

Client management with comprehensive role and rights control is available for use in large and complex organisations. The highly flexible data model of the HiScout platform can be individually extended and grows with the maturity of the organisation. Customised user interfaces support the efficient processing of specific tasks. With the innovative questionnaire technology, an automated questionnaire procedure, data collection is carried out directly on site with employees and service providers. The preconfigured templates for BIA reports, emergency manuals, business continuation and restart plans can be adapted to your needs with HiScout DocGen.

HiScout BCM can be expanded into an integrated management system with a common database. Use your organisational master data, protection needs assessments, risk analyses and action plans across the board in the HiScout BCM, HiScout Basic Protection, HiScout ISM and HiScout Data Protection modules. 
 
Show More

Product Expert

Diese Seite ist ganz oder teilweise automatisch übersetzt.

Software

HiScout BCM

von HiScout GmbH

Logo von HiScout GmbH

Key Facts

  • Software für Business Continuity Management (BCM)
  • Notfallmanagement nach ISO 22301:2019 und BSI 100-4/200-4
  • Gemeinsame Datenbasis für BCM, ISM und Datenschutz

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
  • Sicherheitsmanagement

Key Facts

  • Software für Business Continuity Management (BCM)
  • Notfallmanagement nach ISO 22301:2019 und BSI 100-4/200-4
  • Gemeinsame Datenbasis für BCM, ISM und Datenschutz

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Software für Business Continuity Management nach ISO 22301:2019 und BSI 100-4 sowie zukünftig 200-4: Das Modul HiScout BCM ist eine neue Generation von BCM-Tool, das auch im Normalbetrieb einen messbaren Nutzen generiert und den gesamten Prozess des Business Continuity Managements abbildet. Erstellen Sie Business-Impact-Analysen (BIA), Risikoanalysen nach BSI-Standard 200-3 und Maßnahmenpläne zur Notfallvorsorge und Notfallbewältigung.

Bei der Organisation und Durchführung von Notfallübungen und Tests werden Sie durch automatisierte Prozesse unterstützt. Für Auditierungen und den Nachweis regulatorischer Anforderungen stehen vorbereitete Dokumente zur Verfügung.

Sollte einmal ein echter Notfall eintreten, hilft Ihnen die HiScout BCM-Software, Schadensszenarien professionell zu managen, Schäden zu minimieren und den Fortbestand Ihrer Organisation auch in schwierigen Zeiten zu sichern.

Für den Einsatz in großen und komplexen Organisationen steht ein Mandantenmanagement mit umfassender Rollen- und Rechtesteuerung bereit. Das hochflexible Datenmodell der HiScout Plattform ist individuell erweiterbar und wächst mit dem Reifegrad der Organisation. Eigene Benutzeroberflächen unterstützen die effiziente Bearbeitung spezieller Aufgaben. Mit der innovativen Questionnaire-Technologie, einem automatisierten Fragebogenverfahren, wird die Datenerhebung direkt vor Ort bei Mitarbeitern und Dienstleistern durchgeführt. Die vorkonfigurierten Vorlagen für BIA-Berichte, Notfallhandbücher, Geschäftsfortführungs- und Wiederanlaufpläne lassen sich mit dem HiScout DocGen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen.

Das HiScout BCM kann zu einem integrierten Managementsystem mit gemeinsamer Datenbasis ausgebaut werden. Nutzen Sie Ihre Organisationsstammdaten, Schutzbedarfsfeststellungen, Risikoanalysen und Maßnahmenplanungen übergreifend in den Modulen HiScout BCM, HiScout Grundschutz, HiScout ISM und HiScout Datenschutz.
Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte

Downloads