Software

HiScout Data protection

by HiScout GmbH

Logo of HiScout GmbH

Key Facts

  • Software for the establishment of an ISMS according to ISO 27001/2
  • Multi-client management for large and complex organisations
  • Common database for ISM, data protection and BCM

Categories

  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)

Key Facts

  • Software for the establishment of an ISMS according to ISO 27001/2
  • Multi-client management for large and complex organisations
  • Common database for ISM, data protection and BCM

Categories

  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Software for data protection management according to EU-DSGVO: With HiScout Data Protection, you can set up a legally compliant data protection management system for your organisation in a short time. Even if you are not a data protection professional, you will be guided step by step through all data protection topics - from the creation of the processing directory to the deletion concept to the management of data protection incidents. Evidence and documentation from your previous data protection tools can be uploaded as applicable documents in HiScout for a seamless transition. All the reports you need to fulfil the verification requirements under the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) are generated automatically. The HiScout Cockpit with clear graphics and diagrams gives you a quick overview of the current situation at any time.

The questionnaire templates of the innovative questionnaire technology support you in questioning employees and external service providers about the processing activities you carry out or are responsible for. The questionnaires are sent, checked and read into the HiScout database in an automated process. 

Step by step to legally compliant data protection management:
- Directory of processing activities
- Protection needs assessment with threshold analysis 
- Data protection impact assessment (DSFA) 
- Deletion concept at the push of a button
- Technical and organisational measures (TOMs)
- Management of order processing contracts and joint responsibility contracts
- Compliance with data subject rights and audit-proof documentation 

HiScout Data Protection can be expanded into an integrated management system with a common database. Use your organisational master data, protection needs assessments, risk analyses and action planning across the board in the HiScout Basic Protection, HiScout ISM, HiScout Data Protection and HiScout BCM modules. 
 
Show More

Product Expert

Software

HiScout Datenschutz

von HiScout GmbH

Logo von HiScout GmbH

Key Facts

  • Software für Datenschutzmanagement nach EU-DSGVO
  • Datenschutz von A bis Z in einer Anwendung
  • Gemeinsame Datenbasis für Datenschutz, ISM und BCM

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)

Key Facts

  • Software für Datenschutzmanagement nach EU-DSGVO
  • Datenschutz von A bis Z in einer Anwendung
  • Gemeinsame Datenbasis für Datenschutz, ISM und BCM

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Software für Datenschutzmanagement nach EU-DSGVO: Mit dem HiScout Datenschutz bauen Sie in kurzer Zeit ein rechtssicheres Datenschutz-Managementsystem für Ihre Organisation auf. Auch wer kein Datenschutzprofi ist, wird Schritt für Schritt sicher durch alle Datenschutzthemen geführt - von der Erstellung des Verarbeitungsverzeichnisses über das Löschkonzept bis zum Management von Datenschutzvorfällen. Nachweise und Dokumentationen aus Ihren bisherigen Datenschutzwerkzeugen können als mitgeltende Dokumente in HiScout hochgeladen werden, damit ein nahtloser Übergang gelingt. Alle Berichte, die Sie zur Erfüllung der Nachweispflichten nach der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) benötigen, werden automatisch generiert. Das HiScout Cockpit mit übersichtlichen Grafiken und Diagrammen gibt Ihnen jederzeit einen schnellen Überblick über die aktuelle Situation.

Die Fragebogenvorlagen der innovativen Questionnaire-Technologie unterstützen Sie bei der Befragung von Mitarbeitern und externen Dienstleistern über die von Ihnen durchgeführten oder verantworteten Verarbeitungstätigkeiten. Die Fragebögen werden in einem automatisierten Prozess versandt, geprüft und in die HiScout-Datenbank eingelesen.

Schritt für Schritt zum rechtssicheren Datenschutzmanagement:
• Verzeichnis der Verarbeitungstätigkeiten
• Schutzbedarfsfeststellung mit Schwellwertanalyse
• Datenschutzfolgenabschätzung (DSFA)
• Löschkonzept auf Knopfdruck
• Technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen (TOMs)
• Verwaltung von Auftragsverarbeitungsverträgen und Verträgen mit gemeinsamer Verantwortung
• Einhaltung der Betroffenenrechte und revisionssichere Dokumentation

Der HiScout Datenschutz kann zu einem integrierten Managementsystem mit gemeinsamer Datenbasis ausgebaut werden. Nutzen Sie Ihre Organisationsstammdaten, Schutzbedarfsfeststellungen, Risikoanalysen und Maßnahmenplanungen übergreifend in den Modulen HiScout Grundschutz, HiScout ISM, HiScout Datenschutz und HiScout BCM.
Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte