This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Software

HiScout ISM

by HiScout GmbH

Logo of HiScout GmbH

Key Facts

  • Software for the establishment of an ISMS according to ISO 27001/2
  • Multi-client management for large and complex organisations
  • Common database for ISM, data protection and BCM

Categories

  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Security management

Key Facts

  • Software for the establishment of an ISMS according to ISO 27001/2
  • Multi-client management for large and complex organisations
  • Common database for ISM, data protection and BCM

Categories

  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Security management
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Software for information security management according to ISO 27001/2: The HiScout ISM module is a powerful engine for setting up and constantly optimising an information security management system (ISMS). In doing so, HiScout not only focuses on the documentation of work results, but also supports users by standardising and automating complex and distributed security processes in their daily workflows. 

Large organisations with numerous subunits appreciate the client management and preconfigured authorisation system. Data model, user interface and evaluations can be easily and quickly adapted to individual requirements. With the innovative questionnaire technology, an automated questionnaire procedure, data collection is carried out directly on site with employees and service providers. Through versioning, historisation and individual release processes, change histories are fully traceable and audit-proof. 

When setting up and certifying your Information Security Management System (ISMS), you proceed according to the PDCA cycle.

 Plan: Deposit of the basics of the management system including relevant regulations, contractually agreed specifications and individual industry standards, e.g. SOX, Euro-SOX and BaFin. 

 Do: Master data collection and protection needs assessment, risk analysis according to common market standards such as ISO 27005, ISO 31000 or BSI 200-3, action planning and central action management with tracking and reporting, handling of security incidents

 Check: External audits and self-assessments with reporting at the push of a button

Act: Continuous improvement

HiScout ISM can be expanded into an integrated management system with a common database. Use your organisational master data, protection needs assessments, risk analyses and action planning across the board in the HiScout ISM, HiScout Data Protection and HiScout BCM modules. 

 
Show More

Product Expert

Diese Seite ist ganz oder teilweise automatisch übersetzt.

Software

HiScout ISM

von HiScout GmbH

Logo von HiScout GmbH

Key Facts

  • Software für den Aufbau eines ISMS nach ISO 27001/2
  • Mandanten-Management für große und komplexe Organisationen
  • Gemeinsame Datenbasis für ISM, Datenschutz und BCM

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Sicherheitsmanagement

Key Facts

  • Software für den Aufbau eines ISMS nach ISO 27001/2
  • Mandanten-Management für große und komplexe Organisationen
  • Gemeinsame Datenbasis für ISM, Datenschutz und BCM

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Software für Informationssicherheitsmanagement nach ISO 27001/2: Das Modul HiScout ISM ist ein leistungsstarker Motor für Aufbau und ständige Optimierung eines Information Security Management Systems (ISMS). Dabei legt HiScout den Schwerpunkt nicht nur auf die Dokumentation der Arbeitsergebnisse, sondern unterstützt Anwender auch durch Standardisierung und Automatisierung komplexer und verteilter Sicherheitsprozesse in den täglichen Abläufen.

Große Organisationen mit zahlreichen Untereinheiten schätzen das Mandantenmanagement und vorkonfigurierte Berechtigungssystem. Datenmodell, Benutzeroberfläche und Auswertungen lassen sich einfach und schnell an individuelle Anforderungen anpassen. Mit der innovativen Questionnaire-Technologie, einem automatisierten Fragebogenverfahren, wird die Datenerhebung direkt vor Ort bei Mitarbeitern und Dienstleistern durchgeführt. Durch Versionierung, Historisierung und individuelle Freigabeprozesse sind Änderungsverläufe vollständig nachvollziehbar und revisionssicher.

Beim Aufbau und der Zertifizierung Ihres Information Security Management Systems (ISMS) gehen Sie nach dem PDCA-Zyklus vor.

Plan: Hinterlegung der Grundlagen des Managementsystems inklusive relevanter Regelwerke, vertraglich zugesicherter Vorgaben und individueller Branchenstandards, z.B. SOX, Euro-SOX,  BaFin

Do: Stammdatenerfassung und Schutzbedarfsermittlung, Risikoanalyse nach gängigen Marktstandards wie ISO 27005, ISO 31000 oder BSI 200-3, Maßnahmenplanung und zentrales Maßnahmenmanagement mit Tracking und Reporting, Behandlung von Sicherheitsvorfällen

Check: Externe Audits und Self-Assessments mit Reporting auf Knopfdruck

Act: Ständige Verbesserung

Das HiScout ISM kann zu einem integrierten Managementsystem mit gemeinsamer Datenbasis ausgebaut werden. Nutzen Sie Ihre Organisationsstammdaten, Schutzbedarfsfeststellungen, Risikoanalysen und Maßnahmenplanungen übergreifend in den Modulen HiScout ISM, HiScout Datenschutz und HiScout BCM.

Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte

Downloads