This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Header Desktop of Hornetsecurity GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 6 - Booth Number 6-103

Hornetsecurity GmbH

Europe's leading cloud security provider for email, business continuity and compliance

About us

Since 2007, when it was still known as "antispameurope", Hornetsecurity has been setting new standards in the field of cloud security.
In the meantime, Hornetsecurity has established itself as the leading German cloud security provider for email security, business continuity and compliance in Europe. With more than 320 employees globally in 7 locations, the company protects more than 50,000 customers worldwide. In addition, Hornetsecurity has a constantly growing, transnational network of more than 10,000 sales partners, including in the USA, Asia and Europe. The email security expert from Hanover provides its services via 9 redundantly secured data centres.

The company's innovative and award-winning service portfolio covers all important areas of e-mail security, from spam and virus filters to legally compliant archiving and encryption, to defence against CEO fraud and ransomware. In addition, Hornetsecurity offers services for the extension and optimisation of the entire e-mail management system as well as a comprehensive back-up and replication solution.

Hornetsecurity's innovative services are continuously adapted to the needs of its customers and partners. The company is thus on the road to success, which is not only evident from its rapid growth, but also from numerous awards:
Among other things, Hornetsecurity was highlighted as an innovative 'Trail Blazer' in the 'Secure Email Gateway - Market Quadrant 2020' by the Radicati Group.
Gartner in turn included Hornetsecurity as a 'Regional Vendor ' in its 2020 Market Guide for Email Security.
In 2020, Hornetsecurity's 365 Total Protection also won the Cloud Security Award in the Editor's Choice category.
Furthermore, over 250 5* ratings on the tech platform Spiceworks testify to user satisfaction.

Hornetsecurity has the right solution for you! Contact us at: itsa2021-presales@hornetsecurity.com 

read more

Employees

show more

Diese Seite ist ganz oder teilweise automatisch übersetzt.

Header Desktop von Hornetsecurity GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 6 - Standnummer 6-103

Hornetsecurity GmbH

Europas führender Cloud Security Provider für E-Mail, Business Continuity und Compliance

About us

Seit 2007, damals noch unter dem Namen „antispameurope“, setzt Hornetsecurity im Bereich der Cloud Security neue Maßstäbe.
Mittlerweile hat sich Hornetsecurity als führender deutscher Cloud Security Provider für Email Security, Business Continuity und Compliance in Europa etabliert. Mit mehr als 320 Mitarbeitern global an 7 Standorten vertreten, schützt das Unternehmen weltweit mehr als 50.000 Kunden. Darüber hinaus verfügt Hornetsecurity über ein stetig wachsendes, länderübergreifendes Netzwerk von mehr als 10.000 Vertriebspartnern, unter anderem in den USA, Asien und Europa. Seine Dienstleistungen erbringt der E-Mail-Security Experte aus Hannover über 9 redundant gesicherte Rechenzentren.

Das innovative und preisgekrönte Service-Portfolio des Unternehmens umfasst alle wichtigen Bereiche der E-Mail-Security, von Spam- und Virenfilter über rechtssichere Archivierung und Verschlüsselung, bis hin zur Abwehr von CEO Fraud und Ransomware. Darüber hinaus bietet Hornetsecurity Services zur Erweiterung und Optimierung des gesamten E-Mail-Management-Systems sowie eine umfassende Back-Up- und Replikationslösung.

Hornetsecurity‘s innovative Services werden fortlaufend an die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden und Partner angepasst. Das Unternehmen befindet sich damit auf dem Erfolgsweg, was nicht nur am rasanten Wachstum deutlich wird, sondern auch an zahlreichen Auszeichnungen:
Unter anderem wurde Hornetsecurity im ‚Secure Email Gateway – Market Quadrant 2020‘ von der Radicati Group als innovativer ‚Trail Blazer‘ hervorgehoben.
Gartner wiederum nahm Hornetsecurity in seinem 2020 Market Guide for Email Security als ‚Regional Vendor ‘ auf.
2020 gewann Hornetsecuritys 365 Total Protection zudem den Cloud Security Award in der Editor‘s Choice-Kategorie.
Weiterhin zeugen über 250 5*-Bewertungen auf der Tech-Plattform Spiceworks von der Zufriedenheit der Nutzer.

Hornetsecurity hat auch für Sie die passende Lösung! Melden Sie sich unter: itsa2021-presales@hornetsecurity.com
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen