This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Service

Remote study program “Applied IT Security” (M.Sc.)

by isits AG International School of IT Security

Logo of isits AG International School of IT Security

Key Facts

  • Berufsbegleitend Karrierechancen in der IT-Sicherheit steigern
  • Fernstudium IT-Sicherheit (M.Sc.)
  • Akademische Online-Kurse IT-Sicherheit

Categories

  • Academia / Research
  • Education / training / qualification
  • Cryptography
  • Mobile security
  • Security management

Key Facts

  • Berufsbegleitend Karrierechancen in der IT-Sicherheit steigern
  • Fernstudium IT-Sicherheit (M.Sc.)
  • Akademische Online-Kurse IT-Sicherheit

Categories

  • Academia / Research
  • Education / training / qualification
  • Cryptography
  • Mobile security
  • Security management
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Together with the Ruhr-University Bochum (RUB), isits AG offers the part-time distance learning course "Applied IT Security" (Master of Science). The distance learning course contributes to covering the high demand in the IT security industry and significantly improves your professional career chances. Take advantage of the opportunity to further your education alongside your job and thus invest in your personal future!

Acquire a master's degree that entitles you to a doctorate!
The Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) will award you the academic degree "Master of Science" after successful completion of the distance learning program, which entitles you to pursue a doctorate and allows you to use the title "engineer". Employees in the public sector enter directly into the higher service with the Master's degree.

Strong partners
The dovetailing of isits AG with the Ruhr-University Bochum guarantees a particularly close practical orientation of the distance learning program. They are registered during the correspondence course as guest students at the RUB and profit from many advantages. With the Horst Görtz Institute for IT Security (HGI) we have a partner that is one of the largest and most renowned university institutions in the world in the field of IT security.

Internationally oriented distance learning course
The extra-occupational and internationally oriented Master's program has been accredited since May 2006 and is aimed at (business) computer scientists, engineers such as electrical engineers, but also mathematicians and physicists who want to expand their qualification profile with knowledge of IT security and new technologies.

Studying without first degree
For interested parties without a first degree, it is possible to complete the academic distance learning course "Applied IT Security" with the certificate "Certified Applied IT Security Professional" (CAISP).

All modules of the distance learning course can also be booked separately.

Show More

Product Expert

Dienstleistung

Remote study program “Applied IT Security” (M.Sc.)

von isits AG International School of IT Security

Logo von isits AG International School of IT Security

Key Facts

  • Berufsbegleitend Karrierechancen in der IT-Sicherheit steigern
  • Fernstudium IT-Sicherheit (M.Sc.)
  • Akademische Online-Kurse IT-Sicherheit

KATEGORIEN

  • (Fach-)Hochschulen / Uni / Forschung
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung
  • Kryptografie
  • Mobile Security
  • Sicherheitsmanagement

Key Facts

  • Berufsbegleitend Karrierechancen in der IT-Sicherheit steigern
  • Fernstudium IT-Sicherheit (M.Sc.)
  • Akademische Online-Kurse IT-Sicherheit

KATEGORIEN

  • (Fach-)Hochschulen / Uni / Forschung
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung
  • Kryptografie
  • Mobile Security
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Die isits AG bietet gemeinsam mit der Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) den berufsbegleitenden Fernstudiengang „Applied IT Security“ (Master of Science) an. Das Fernstudium leistet einen Beitrag zur Deckung des hohen Bedarfs in der IT Sicherheitsbranche und verbessert Ihre beruflichen Karrierechancen deutlich. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, sich neben dem Beruf weiterzubilden und so in Ihre persönliche Zukunft zu investieren!

Erwerben Sie einen Masterabschluss, der zur Promotion berechtigt!
Die Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) verleiht Ihnen nach erfolg¬reichem Abschluss des Fernstudiums den akademischen Grad „Master of Science“, der zur Promotion berechtigt und es Ihnen erlaubt, den Titel „Ingenieur“ zu führen. Beschäftigte im öffentlichen Dienst steigen mit dem Masterabschluss direkt in den höheren Dienst ein.

Starke Partner
Die Verzahnung der isits AG mit der Ruhr-Universität Bochum gewährleistet einen besonders engen Praxisbezug des Fernstudien¬gangs. Sie sind während des Fernstudiums als Gasthörer an der RUB eingeschrieben und profitieren von vielen Vorteilen. Mit dem Horst Görtz Institut für IT-Sicherheit (HGI) haben wir einen Partner, der zu den weltweit größten und renommiertesten Hochschuleinrichtungen im Bereich der IT-Sicherheit zählt.

International ausgerichteter Fernstudiengang
Der berufsbegleitende und international ausgerichtete Master¬studiengang ist seit Mai 2006 akkreditiert und wendet sich an (Wirtschafts-) Informatiker, Ingenieure wie zum Beispiel Elektrotechniker, aber auch an Mathematiker und Physiker, die ihr Qualifikationsprofil um Kenntnisse der IT-Sicherheit und neuer Technologien erweitern möchten.

Studieren ohne Erststudium
Für Interessenten ohne Erststudium besteht die Möglichkeit, den akademischen Fernstudiengang „Applied IT Security“ mit dem Zertifikat „Certified Applied IT Security Professional“ (CAISP) abzuschließen.

Alle Module des Fernstudiengangs können auch separat gebucht werden.

Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte