Header Desktop of IT-Seal GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Start-up

Hall 7 AND 7A - Booth Number 7-303 AND 7A-316

IT-Seal GmbH

With IT-Seal's simple workflow, you can reliably train employees.

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Threat analysis
  • Education / training / qualification
  • Email security solutions
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Awareness
  • Counter-intelligence
show more

About us

Nowadays, cyber attacks that damage the business are often carried out via social engineering, i.e. targeted employee manipulation. IT-Seal GmbH has fully specialised in the prevention of such attacks and the construction of the "human firewall". E-learnings, phishing simulations and awareness materials are used to sensitise employees in companies and authorities to the tricks of cyber criminals.

To make awareness visible and measurable, IT-Seal developed the Employee Security Index (ESI®). With the benchmark, for which a patent application has been filed, the degree of awareness of employees can be read for the first time and measures can be taken where they are needed. Among other prizes, IT-Seal has won the Europe-wide Social Engineering Award for this in 2016. At the end of 2018, the company was honoured as the best cyber security start-up from D/A/CH at the it-sa trade fair.

The Federal Ministry of Education and Research also focuses on sustainable employee sensibilisation for more information security and promotes IT-Seal's sustainable "Lifetime Programme". With the full-service programme, companies can set a permanent hook on the topic of "awareness".

read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Articles

show more

  • Logo of Bitkom
    Association / Authority / Other organisation
    Bitkom e.V.
    Germany
show more

Header Desktop von IT-Seal GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Start-Up

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-336

IT-Seal GmbH

Mit dem einfachen Workflow von IT-Seal können Sie Mitarbeiter zuverlässig trainieren.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Schulung/Training/Qualifizierung
  • E-Mail-Sicherheit
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Risikoanalyse/-management
  • Awareness
  • Spionageabwehr
Mehr anzeigen
Hilpertstraße 31
64295 Darmstadt
Deutschland

About us

Geschäftsschädigende Cyber-Angriffe erfolgen heutzutage oftmals über Social Engineering, also gezielte Mitarbeitermanipulation. Die IT-Seal GmbH hat sich vollends auf die Prävention solcher Angriffe und den Aufbau der „menschlichen Firewall“ spezialisiert. Mit E-Learnings, Phishing-Simulationen und Awareness-Materialien werden Angestellte in Unternehmen und Behörden für die Tricks der Cyber-Kriminellen sensibilisiert.

Um die Awareness sicht- und messbar zu machen, entwickelte IT-Seal den Employee Security Index (ESI®). Mit dem zum Patent angemeldeten Benchmark lässt sich der Sensibilisierungsgrad von Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern erstmals ablesen und Maßnahmen können dort ansetzen, wo sie benötigt werden. Neben anderen Preisen hat IT-Seal 2016 dafür den europaweiten Social Engineering Award gewonnen, Ende 2018 wurde das Unternehmen auf der Fachmesse it-sa als bestes Cybersecurity-Start-up aus D/A/CH ausgezeichnet.

Auch das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung setzt auf nachhaltige Mitarbeitersensibilisierung für mehr Informationssicherheit und fördert das nachhaltige „Lifetime-Programm“ von IT-Seal. Mit dem Full-Service-Programm können Unternehmen dauerhaft einen Haken an das Thema „Awareness“ setzen.

mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Artikel

Mehr anzeigen