Header Desktop of Jakobsoftware
Distributor

Jakobsoftware

Your Value Added Distributor for IT Security Solutions

WE OFFER:

  • Firewalls
  • Managed security services
  • Anti-spam solutions
  • Backup
  • Anti-virus and malware protection
  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Content security
show more
Robert-Bosch-Breite 10
37079 Göttingen
Germany

About us

As a value-added distributor (VAD), Jakobsoftware is the expert for the sale of high-quality IT security solutions and addresses small and medium-sized companies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland with its solutions.

Jakobsoftware focuses on sustainable, sales-related support and targeted service for dealers. This includes technical telephone and e-mail support in German for all products purchased from Jakobsoftware. These range from the classic IT security suite to data backup and managed services.

Sustainable business relationships are the key to success - for both sides: The basis is formed by professional competence, innovative products and fair prices. Added to this is reliable service based on long-term and trusting cooperation.

Our long-standing partners include Avast/AVG, Langmeier Backup, Hornetsecurity, infotecs, TUXGUARD and Sticky Password. More than 3,000 IT specialist dealers and system houses trust in the competent and reliable services. 


read more

Header Desktop von Jakobsoftware
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Distributor

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-317

Jakobsoftware

Ihr Value Added Distributor für IT-Sicherheitslösungen

WIR BIETEN:

  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Content Security
  • Firewalls
  • Managed Security Services
  • Spam-Abwehr
  • Backup
  • Viren-/Malware-Abwehr
Mehr anzeigen
Robert-Bosch-Breite 10
37079 Göttingen
Deutschland

About us

Als Value Added Distributor (VAD) ist Jakobsoftware der Experte für den Vertrieb hochwertiger IT-Sicherheitslösungen und adressiert mit seinen Lösungen kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Nachhaltige, vertriebsbezogene Betreuung und zielgerichteter Service für Händler stehen bei Jakobsoftware im Fokus. Hierzu gehört der technische Telefon- sowie E-Mail-Support in deutscher Sprache für alle bei Jakobsoftware bezogenen Produkte. Diese reichen von der klassische IT-Sicherheitssuite über Datensicherung bis zu Managed Services.

Nachhaltige Geschäftsbeziehungen sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg – für beide Seiten: Die Basis bilden fachliche Kompetenz, innovative Produkte und faire Preise. Hinzu kommt der zuverlässige Service auf Basis einer langfristigen und vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit.

Zu den langjährigen Partnern gehören unter anderem Avast/AVG, Langmeier Backup, Hornetsecurity, infotecs, TUXGUARD und Sticky Password. Auf die kompetenten und zuverlässigen Dienstleistungen vertrauen über 3.000 IT-Fachhändler und Systemhäuser
mehr lesen