Hardware

Business Protection Portfolio

by Kapsch BusinessCom GmbH

Logo of Kapsch BusinessCom GmbH

Categories

  • APT protection
  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Firewalls
  • Consulting IT security

Categories

  • APT protection
  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Firewalls
  • Consulting IT security
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Evil is always and everywhere. The cyber security professionals at Kapsch BusinessCom are excellently equipped and offer companies of all sizes and industries security solutions that leave cybercrime virtually no chance. It's not just standards such as firewall and encryption that make hackers' hair stand on end, but above all innovations such as sandboxing or data leak prevention that cause displeasure and frustration for some, and lasting security for others. With Protect from the Kapsch security portfolio, customers have future-proof network security solutions at their disposal.
Whether IT or production network: In the Kapsch Cyber Defense Center, you are sustainably equipped for attacks. This is primarily due to the fact that Kapsch takes a holistic view of things and includes all aspects of IT and web security in its strategy. The security concept from Kapsch is divided into four areas: Prevent, Protect, Detect and Respond. We prevent, we protect, we identify, we respond.
Kapsch is Austria's leading system integrator with extensive industry experience, digitization specialist and the only TÜV Trusted IT Security Auditor. For many years, Kapsch has worked very closely and in a spirit of trust with the major providers of technological innovations and is a Gold and Platinum Partner of companies known around the world.

Show More

Product Expert

Hardware

Business Protection Portfolio

von Kapsch BusinessCom GmbH

Logo von Kapsch BusinessCom GmbH

KATEGORIEN

  • APT-Schutz
  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Firewalls
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit

KATEGORIEN

  • APT-Schutz
  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Firewalls
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Das Böse ist immer und überall. Die Cyber-Security-Profis von Kapsch BusinessCom sind hervorragend gerüstet und bieten Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen Security-Lösungen, die dem Cybercrime so gut wie keine Chance lassen. Es sind nicht nur die Standards wie Firewall und Encryption, bei denen sich die Haare der Hacker aufstellen, sondern vor allem Innovationen wie Sandboxing oder Data Leak Prevention, die bei den einen für Unmut und Frustration, bei den anderen für nachhaltige Sicherheit sorgen. Mit Protect aus dem Security-Portfolio von Kapsch stehen den Kunden zukunftssichere Netzwerk-Sicherheitslösungen zur Verfügung.
Ob IT- oder Produktionsnetzwerk: Im Kapsch Cyber Defense Center ist man nachhaltig gerüstet für Angriffe. Das liegt vor allem daran, dass Kapsch die Dinge ganzheitlich sieht und sämtliche Aspekte der IT- und Web-Sicherheit in seine Strategie miteinbezieht. Das Security Konzept von Kapsch gliedert sich in vier Teilbereiche: Prevent, Protect, Detect und Respond. Wir beugen vor, wir schützen, wir identifizieren, wir reagieren.
Kapsch ist Österreichs führender Systemintegrator mit viel Branchenerfahrung, Digitalisierungsspezialist und einziger TÜV Trusted IT-Security Auditor. Seit vielen Jahren arbeitet Kapsch sehr eng und vertrauensvoll mit den großen Anbietern von technologischen Innovationen zusammen und ist Gold- und Platin-Partner weltweit bekannter Unternehmen.

Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte