This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Consulting

People Focused Information Security

by kubizz GmbH

Logo of kubizz GmbH

Key Facts

  • Business driven
  • Focus on human behavior
  • Holistically along the life cycle of the information

Categories

  • Awareness
  • Threat analysis
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Consulting IT security
  • Education/training/qualification

Key Facts

  • Business driven
  • Focus on human behavior
  • Holistically along the life cycle of the information

Categories

  • Awareness
  • Threat analysis
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Consulting IT security
  • Education/training/qualification
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

As a measure to minimize behavioral risks for the protection of your valuable company information, the classic IT security measures do not help. Rather, what is needed is a new approach that focuses on people and their behavior when dealing with sensitive information.
Important elements of this approach are the achievement of the ability of the people in the company to determine the value of the sensitive information, to classify the information accordingly and to guarantee the protection of this sensitive information and the further secure handling of it.
Based on global project and company experience, we have developed a very business-oriented People Focused Information Security approach. The goal of this approach is to reduce behavioral risks in information security. Our comprehensive company and industry experience allows us to implement this approach efficiently and sustainably in the respective company.

Show More

Beratung

People Focused Information Security

von kubizz GmbH

Logo von kubizz GmbH

Key Facts

  • Business driven
  • Focus on human behavior
  • Holistically along the life cycle of the information

KATEGORIEN

  • Awareness
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung

Key Facts

  • Business driven
  • Focus on human behavior
  • Holistically along the life cycle of the information

KATEGORIEN

  • Awareness
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Als Maßnahme zur Minimierung von verhaltensbezogenen Risiken für den Schutz Ihrer wertvollen Unternehmensinformationen helfen die klassischen IT-Security Maßnahmen nicht. Vielmehr ist ein neuer und auf den Menschen und dessen Verhalten im Umgang mit sensiblen Informationen ausgerichteter Ansatz notwendig.
Wichtige Elemente dieses Ansatzes sind das Erreichen der Fähigkeit der Menschen im Unternehmen, den Wert der sensiblen Information zu ermitteln, die Information entsprechend zu klassifizie-ren und den Schutz dieser sensiblen Information sowie den weiteren sicheren Umgang damit zu gewährleisten.
Auf Basis von globaler Projekt- und Unternehmenserfahrung haben wir einen sehr business-orientierten People Focused-Information Security Ansatz entwickelt. Ziel dieses Ansatzes ist die Reduktion von verhaltensbedingten Risiken in der Informationssicherheit. Unsere umfassende Unternehmens- und Branchenerfahrung erlaubt es, diesen Ansatz im jeweiligen Unternehmen effizient und nachhaltig umzusetzen.

Mehr anzeigen