Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

Desktop header of Materna Information & Communications SE
Consulting

Hall 7A - Booth Number 7A-612

Materna Information & Communications SE

Materna implements innovative and sustainable IT and digitization projects.

WE OFFER:

  • Awareness
  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • E-government
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Consulting IT security
show more

About us

The Materna Group has been very successfully implementing IT and digitization projects for customers from business and administration for more than 40 years and employs more than 3,200 people worldwide. The Group includes various subsidiaries. Materna covers the entire range of services of a full-service provider for IT and digitization projects: from consulting to implementation to operation.

The Materna Group bundles know-how and competencies along nine focus areas with which we want to play a decisive role in shaping the future of IT. Materna supports customers across all focus areas end-to-end as a provider of ideas, consultant and implementer, and combines market trends and technologies to create value-added solutions - be it market-leading topics, hype topics or emerging topics. The focus areas are rounded off by an innovative ecosystem, strategic alliances with leading technology suppliers, and extensive expertise in transformation projects, development skills, and software assets.

Cyber security focus area: Cyber attacks cause billions of euros in damage to the German economy and public administration. In almost one third of successful attacks, valuable data is stolen. Protect your organization sustainably with our services from the Cyber Defence Center. We support you in the planning, creation and implementation of holistic cyber security measures: from awareness and consulting to project planning and the secure operation of cyber security solutions in our professional Security Operations Center (SOC).

Materna's services from the Cyber Defence Center
- Information Security Management System (ISMS)
- Awareness trainings
- Phishing test campaigns
- Security Operations Center (SOC)
- Identity and Access Management (IAM)
- Web Security (OWASP Top 10)
- Cyber Security Check
read more

Employees

show more

Direct Exhibitor

show more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Desktop-Header von Materna Information & Communications SE
Beratung

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-612

Materna Information & Communications SE

Materna realisiert innovative und nachhaltige IT- und Digitalisierungsprojekte.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Awareness
  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • E-Government
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
Mehr anzeigen

About us

Die Materna-Gruppe realisiert seit mehr als 40 Jahren sehr erfolgreich IT- und Digitalisierungsprojekte für Kunden aus Wirtschaft und Verwaltung und beschäftigt weltweit mehr als 3.200 Mitarbeitende. Zum Konzern gehören verschiedene Tochterunternehmen. Materna deckt das gesamte Leistungsspektrum eines Full-Service-Dienstleisters für IT- und Digitalisierungsprojekte ab: von der Beratung über Implementierung bis zum Betrieb.

Die Materna-Gruppe bündelt Know-how und Kompetenzen entlang von neun Fokusfeldern, mit denen wir maßgeblich die IT-Zukunft mitgestalten möchten. Materna begleitet Kunden über alle Fokusfelder hinweg Ende-zu-Ende als Ideengeber, Berater und Umsetzer und verbindet die Markttrends und Technologien miteinander zu mehrwertschaffenden Lösungen – sei es bei marktführenden Themen, Hype-Themen oder Emerging Themen. Abgerundet werden die Fokusfelder von einem innovativen Ökosystem, strategischen Allianzen mit führenden Technologielieferanten sowie umfangreichem Know-how in Transformationsprojekten, Entwicklungskompetenzen und Software-Assets.

Fokusfeld Cyber Security: Cyber-Angriffe verursachen in der deutschen Wirtschaft und öffentlichen Verwaltung Schäden in Milliardenhöhe. In fast einem Drittel der erfolgreichen Angriffe werden wertvolle Daten gestohlen. Schützen Sie Ihre Organisation nachhaltig mit unseren Leistungen aus dem Cyber Defence Center. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Planung, Erstellung und Umsetzung von ganzheitlichen Cyber Security-Maßnahmen: von der Awareness über die Beratung hin zur Projektierung und dem sicheren Betrieb der Cyber Security-Lösungen in unserem professionellen Security Operations Center (SOC).

Leistungen von Materna aus dem Cyber Defence Center
• Informationssicherheits-Management-System (ISMS)
• Awareness Trainings
• Phishing-Test-Kampagnen
• Security Operations Center (SOC)
• Identity and Access Management (IAM)
• Web Security (OWASP Top 10)
• Cyber-Sicherheits-Check
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Direktaussteller

Mehr anzeigen