Teaser Mateso
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-326

Password Safe by MATESO

Based in Augsburg, MATESO is manufacturer of the software Password Safe for companies.

WE OFFER:

  • Identity and access management
  • Authentication
  • Single sign-on
show more

About us

MATESO stands for the skillful combination of digital security and innovation - always with the aim of providing Password Management for companies at the cutting edge of technology - regardless of national borders, company size or industry.

In more than 20 years on the market, MATESO revolutionized the understanding of Password Management with Password Safe again and again: from the invention of a Password Manager without backdoors with SSO option to the complete Password Lifecycle Management System, which IAM offers through SSO login without a password.

Under the software Password Safe, companies today find everything that belongs to a centralized Enterprise Password Management - from centralized password administration and rights management down to field level, auditing and reports, the multi-eye principle, two-factor authentication and many more features and settings.

read more

Actions

show more

Articles

show more

Teaser Mateso
Hersteller

Password Safe by MATESO

MATESO ist Hersteller der Software Password Safe für Unternehmen mit Sitz in Augsburg.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement
  • Single Sign-on
  • Authentifizierung
Mehr anzeigen

About us

Die MATESO GmbH steht für die gekonnte Kombination aus digitaler Sicherheit und Innovation - immer mit dem Ziel, Password Management für Unternehmen am Puls der Zeit zu bieten - unabhängig von Ländergrenzen, Firmengrößen und Branchen.

In mehr als 20 Jahren auf dem Markt revolutionierte MATESO mit Password Safe das Verständnis von Password Management immer wieder: von der Erfindung eines Password Managers ohne Backdoors mit SSO-Option bis hin zum kompletten Password Lifecycle Management System, das IAM durch SSO-Login ohne Passwort bietet.

Unter der Software Password Safe finden Unternehmen heute alles, was zu einem zentralen Enterprise Password Management dazugehört – von einer zentralisierten Passwort-Verwaltung und Rechtemanagement bis auf Feldebene über Auditing und Reports bis hin zu Mehr-Augen-Prinzip, Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung und vielen Features und Einstellungen mehr.

mehr lesen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Artikel

Mehr anzeigen