Header Desktop of MB connect line GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-111

MB connect line GmbH

Your expert for Secure Remote Access, Industrial IOT & Industrial Security.

WE OFFER:

  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Hardware security
  • VPN / remote access
  • Industrial IT security
show more
Winnettener Straße 6
91550 Dinkelsbühl
Germany

About us

Secure industrial communication has a name.

MB connect line offers you pioneering solutions for worldwide industrial communication and networking via the Internet. Founded in 1997, we focus on "Made in Germany" from the very beginning. Our headquarters are located in Dinkelsbühl, Bavaria. Customers in North America are served by the US subsidiary "MB connect line Inc." based in Warrenville, Illinois.

As an independent medium-sized company, MB connect line has developed into the technology leader for solutions for professional communication via the Internet. Today, a mature modular system offers you a secure platform for networking machines and systems, for remote access, M2M communication, data acquisition as well as for implementing IoT applications. The basis for this is a remote service portal and various terminal devices such as industrial routers, data modems and an Automation Firewall.

Industrial Security in Focus

The industry is facing the end-to-end digitalization of comprehensive processes - from product planning and development to manufacturing and transport to the end consumer. The solutions of MB connect line convince not only by their functionality, but also in the protection of data against unauthorized access, manipulation and spying.

MB connect line develops its products and solutions strictly according to the principle "Security by Design". The basis are the standards defined in IEC62443. The industrial routers mbNET and mbNET.rokey are equipped with a secure hardware element (cryptochip) and a secure boot concept, so that devices can only boot with signed and trustworthy firmware. All stored data is encrypted. They are not readable without the key stored in the crypto chip. This effectively protects the user's infrastructure from threats by cyber-attacks.

read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Articles

show more

Header Desktop von MB connect line GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-111

MB connect line GmbH

Ihr Experte für Sichere Fernwartung, Industrial IOT & Industrial Security.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Hardware-Sicherheit
  • VPN/Remote Access
  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
Mehr anzeigen
Winnettener Straße 6
91550 Dinkelsbühl
Deutschland

About us

Sichere industrielle Kommunikation hat einen Namen

MB connect line bietet Ihnen wegweisende Lösungen für die weltweite industrielle Kommunikation und Vernetzung über Internet. 1997 gegründet, setzen wir von Anfang an auf „Made in Germany“. Der Sitz befindet sich im bayerischen Dinkelsbühl. Kunden in Nordamerika werden von der US-Tochter „MB connect line Inc.“ mit Sitz in Warrenville, Illinois, betreut.

Als unabhängiges mittelständisches Unternehmen entwickelte sich MB connect line zum Technologieführer für Lösungen für die professionelle Kommunikation über Internet. Heute bietet Ihnen ein ausgereifter Systembaukasten eine sichere Plattform zur Vernetzung von Maschinen und Anlagen, zur Fernwartung, M2M-Kommunikation, Datenerfassung sowie zur Realisierung von IoT-Anwendungen. Die Basis dafür sind ein Remote-Service-Portal und verschiedene Endgeräte wie Industrie-Router, Datenmodems und eine Automation Firewall.

Industrial Security im Fokus

Die Industrie steht vor einer durchgehenden Digitalisierung umfassender Prozesse – von der Produkt-Planung und -Entwicklung über die Herstellung bis zum Transport zum Endverbraucher. Die Lösungen von MB connect line überzeugen nicht nur durch ihre Funktionalität, sondern auch beim Schutz der Daten gegen unbefugten Zugriff, Manipulation und Ausspähung.

MB connect line entwickelt die Produkte und Lösungen streng nach dem Prinzip „Security by Design“. Basis sind die in der IEC62443 festgelegten Normen. Die Industrie-Router mbNET und mbNET.rokey sind mit einem sicheren Hardware-Element (Kryptochip) und einem Secure Boot-Konzept ausgestattet, so dass Geräte nur mit signierter und vertrauenswürdiger Firmware booten können. Alle gespeicherten Daten sind verschlüsselt. Sie sind ohne den im Kryptochip gespeicherten Schlüssel nicht lesbar. Damit ist die Infrastruktur der Anwender vor Bedrohungen durch Cyber-Angriffe wirksam geschützt.

mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Artikel

Mehr anzeigen