Header Desktop of MicroWorld Technologies GmbH
Other

MicroWorld Technologies GmbH

IT Security solutions that provide protection against current and evolving cyber threats.

WE OFFER:

  • Penetration tests
  • Vulnerability and patch management
show more

About us

We develops Information Security solutions that provide protection against current and evolving cyber threats. MicroWorld, houses two brands under its banner namely eScan and Nemasis. Our product portfolio encompasses Anti-Virus, Anti-Spyware, Content Security, Anti-Spam, Network Intrusion Prevention Solutions, Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Test (VAPT). Incorporated in the USA with offices worldwide, we are represented by our partners across the globe.
We began operations in the year 1993. Since then, we have been pioneers in the development of Information Security solutions and been an active contributor to the industry in combating complex and evolving IT threats.
MicroWorld's products cover the entire security spectrum, making it a one-stop solution for protecting all your information security assets. Over the years, MicroWorld has been redefining the Information Security landscape by developing innovative technologies and solutions. Our continued endeavor is to provide Futuristic Security Intelligence to computers; be it in an Enterprise, SMB, or even Home solutions.

Prestigious ISO Certification by IAS-Accredited InterCert
MicroWorld has been rewarded under the standards of ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 27001 by IAS-Accredited InterCert Certification, a global certification leader. This certification is a significant milestone in MicroWorld’s commitment towards providing the highest quality of products and services and continuous efforts to improve the technological advancements and product development.

Awards
Our products have passed several rigorous tests and certifications conducted by reputed independent evaluators and achieved several certifications and awards from some of the most prestigious testing bodies, notable among them being Virus Bulletin, AV-Test, AV - Comparatives and PCSL labs.

Strategic Alliances & Partnerships
As an Independent Software Vendor (ISV), we partner with major companies such as Microsoft, Intel, IBM, Citrix

read more

Diese Seite ist ganz oder teilweise automatisch übersetzt.

Header Desktop von MicroWorld Technologies GmbH
Sonstige

MicroWorld Technologies GmbH

IT-Sicherheitslösungen, die Schutz vor aktuellen und sich entwickelnden Cyber-Bedrohungen bieten.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Penetrationstests
  • Schwachstellen- und Patch-Management
Mehr anzeigen

About us

Wir entwickeln Informationssicherheitslösungen, die Schutz vor aktuellen und sich entwickelnden Cyber-Bedrohungen bieten. MicroWorld, beherbergt zwei Marken unter seinem Banner, nämlich eScan und Nemasis. Unser Produktportfolio umfasst Anti-Virus, Anti-Spyware, Content Security, Anti-Spam, Network Intrusion Prevention Solutions, Vulnerability Assessment und Penetration Test (VAPT). Wir haben unseren Sitz in den USA mit weltweiten Niederlassungen und sind durch unsere Partner auf der ganzen Welt vertreten.
Wir haben unsere Tätigkeit im Jahr 1993 aufgenommen. Seitdem haben wir Pionierarbeit in der Entwicklung von Informationssicherheitslösungen geleistet und einen aktiven Beitrag zur Bekämpfung komplexer und sich entwickelnder IT-Bedrohungen geleistet.
Die Produkte von MicroWorld decken das gesamte Sicherheitsspektrum ab und bieten somit eine Lösung aus einer Hand zum Schutz all Ihrer Informationssicherheitswerte. Über die Jahre hat MicroWorld die Informationssicherheitslandschaft durch die Entwicklung innovativer Technologien und Lösungen neu definiert. Unser fortwährendes Bestreben ist es, futuristische Sicherheitsintelligenz für Computer zur Verfügung zu stellen; sei es in einem Unternehmen, SMB, oder sogar Home Lösungen.

Renommierte ISO-Zertifizierung durch IAS-akkreditierte InterCert
MicroWorld wurde unter den Standards von ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und ISO 27001 von der IAS-akkreditierten InterCert Certification, einem weltweit führenden Zertifizierungsunternehmen, ausgezeichnet. Diese Zertifizierung ist ein bedeutender Meilenstein in MicroWorld's Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung der höchsten Qualität von Produkten und Dienstleistungen und der kontinuierlichen Bemühungen zur Verbesserung der technologischen Fortschritte und der Produktentwicklung.

Auszeichnungen
Unsere Produkte haben mehrere strenge Tests und Zertifizierungen durch renommierte unabhängige Gutachter bestanden und mehrere Zertifizierungen und Auszeichnungen von einigen der renommiertesten Prüfstellen erhalten, darunter Virus Bulletin, AV-Test, AV - Comparatives und PCSL-Labors.

Strategische Allianzen und Partnerschaften
Als unabhängiger Softwareanbieter (Independent Software Vendor, ISV) arbeiten wir mit großen Unternehmen wie Microsoft, Intel, IBM, Citrix

mehr lesen