Service

Information Security according to VDA ISA and TISAX®

by mITSM GmbH

Logo of Swiss MITSM GMBH

Key Facts

  • VDA ISA and TISAX®
  • Information Security
  • Automotive Industry

Categories

  • Education / training / qualification

Key Facts

  • VDA ISA and TISAX®
  • Information Security
  • Automotive Industry

Categories

  • Education / training / qualification
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Information security in the automotive industry
In the automotive industry, the topic of information security is becoming increasingly important. Also and especially when it comes to collaboration with suppliers and service providers. In order to achieve a comparable level of protection for all parties involved, the TISAX® certification has been available since 2017.

It is based on two international standards: ISO 27001 for information security management systems (ISMS) and ISO 27017 for cloud security. VDA IS and TISAX® extends these to include the requirements of the automotive industry (VDA ISA Catalog Version 5.0). The bottom line is that TISAX® certification is often crucial to being able to work with manufacturers and suppliers in the German automotive industry at all.

Why VDA ISA and TISAX® with mITSM?
mITSM trains VDA ISA and TISAX® according to the current VDA ISA catalog version 5.0. Part of our training is an intensive exam preparation, so we have a high pass rate. We offer courses in our central training rooms in Munich as well as in online live format. The scope of the assessments is standardized and certification is valid for three years.

TISAX® is a registered trademark of the ENX Association.


Show More

Product Expert

Dienstleistung

Informationssicherheit nach VDA ISA und TISAX®

von mITSM GmbH

Logo von Swiss MITSM GMBH

Key Facts

  • VDA ISA und TISAX®
  • Informationssicherheit
  • Automobilbranche

KATEGORIEN

  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung

Key Facts

  • VDA ISA und TISAX®
  • Informationssicherheit
  • Automobilbranche

KATEGORIEN

  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Informationssicherheit in der Automobilbranche
In der Automobilindustrie wird das Thema Informationssicherheit immer wichtiger. Auch und vor allem, wenn es um die Zusammenarbeit mit Zulieferern und Dienstleistern geht. Um ein vergleichbares Schutzniveau aller Beteiligten zu erreichen, gibt es seit 2017 die TISAX®-Zertifizierung.

Sie basiert auf zwei internationalen Normen: Der ISO 27001 für Informationssicherheits-Managementsysteme (ISMS) und der ISO 27017 für Cloud Sicherheit. VDA IS und TISAX® erweitert diese um die Anforderungen der Automobilbranche (VDA ISA Katalog Version 5.0). Unter dem Strich ist die TISAX®-Zertifizierung oft entscheidend, um mit Herstellern und Zulieferern der deutschen Automobilindustrie überhaupt zusammenarbeiten zu können.

Warum VDA ISA und TISAX® mit mITSM?
Das mITSM schult VDA ISA und TISAX® nach dem aktuellen VDA ISA Katalog Version 5.0. Teil unserer Schulung ist eine intensive Prüfungsvorbereitung, sodass wir eine hohe Bestehensquote vorweisen können. Wir bieten sowohl Kurse in unseren zentralen Schulungsräumen in München, als auch im Online Live Format an. Der Leistungsumfang der Assessments ist standardisiert und eine Zertifizierung ist drei Jahre gültig.

TISAX® ist eine eingetragene Marke der ENX Association.


Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte