Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

header of monet+
Manufacturer

Monet+ a.s.

The Czech market leader in digital identity and electronic payments transactions.

WE OFFER:

  • Authentication
  • Banking (IT security solutions)
  • Biometrics
  • Electronic signatures
  • Identity and access management
  • Mobile security
  • Security management
  • Single sign-on
show more
Za Dvorem 505
76314 Zlín
Czech Republic

About us

Monet+, the Czech market leader in digital identity and electronic payments transactions. We are focusing on development of software solutions used by banks, technology providers, corporations as well as governments and public sector institutions. For more than 25 years we have been a main partner in the delivery of uncompromising security and usability.

In the area of client authentication, digital identity and digital signatures, we develop and implement systems that help our customers to adapt new technologies, regulations requirements, open new business models incl. open partnership with third parties and improve customer journeys in online services.

We secure hundreds of thousands of online transactions every day and our solution for SCA authentication is relied on by over 5.5 million clients of leading financial institutions, including Česká spořitelna (ERSTE), ČSOB (KBC) and Air Bank (PPF). We protect the billions CZK of the financial assets of our clients and customers.
read more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

header von monet+
Hersteller

Monet+ a.s.

Der tschechische Marktführer für digitale Identität und elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Authentifizierung
  • Banken (IT-Sicherheitslösungen)
  • Biometrie
  • Elektronische Signaturen
  • Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement
  • Mobile Security
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
  • Single Sign-on
Mehr anzeigen
Za Dvorem 505
76314 Zlín
Tschechische Republik

About us

Monet+, der tschechische Marktführer für digitale Identität und elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen, die von Banken, Technologieanbietern, Unternehmen, Regierungen und Einrichtungen des öffentlichen Sektors genutzt werden. Seit mehr als 25 Jahren sind wir ein wichtiger Partner bei der Gewährleistung kompromissloser Sicherheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

In den Bereichen Kundenauthentifizierung, digitale Identität und digitale Signaturen entwickeln und implementieren wir Systeme, die unseren Kunden helfen, sich an neue Technologien und rechtliche Anforderungen anzupassen, neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln, einschließlich offener Partnerschaften mit Dritten, und die Kundenerfahrung bei Online-Diensten zu verbessern.

Wir sichern täglich Hunderttausende von Online-Transaktionen, und auf unsere SCA-Authentifizierungslösungen verlassen sich mehr als 5,5 Millionen Kunden führender Finanzinstitute, darunter Česká spořitelna (ERSTE), ČSOB (KBC) und Air Bank (PPF). Wir schützen das Finanzvermögen unserer Klienten und Kunden in Höhe von Milliarden von CZK.
mehr lesen