Software

Universal VPN Clients

by NCP engineering GmbH

Logo of NCP

Key Facts

  • NCP Secure Entry Client Suite for Windows, Android and macOS
  • „One Click Solution“
  • Business Continuity

Categories

  • Business continuity
  • Mobile security
  • VPN / remote access

Key Facts

  • NCP Secure Entry Client Suite for Windows, Android and macOS
  • „One Click Solution“
  • Business Continuity

Categories

  • Business continuity
  • Mobile security
  • VPN / remote access
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

The universal NCP Secure Entry Client Suite for Windows, Android and macOS is more than a traditional VPN client. It features an integrated personal firewall, integrated internet connector, and a GUI that looks and functions similarly across all devices. It is compatible with all common VPN Gateways and designed for single users and small installations.

NCP Secure Entry Windows Client
Secure VPN connections for desktop, laptop or tablet running on Windows operating systems 10, 8.x or 7. The NCP Secure Entry Windows Client is a one-click solution, the IPsec client software automatically selects the appropriate firewall policy, the best possible communication medium, controls internet connectivity and initiates the setup of a VPN tunnel.

Company defined parameter lock prevents configuration setting changes by users. The latest feature is Quality of Service. The VPN software is compatible with all common IPsec VPN gateways.

NCP Secure Entry macOS Client
The NCP Secure macOS Clients enable easy VPN access with just one click for macOS 10.15 Catalina, macOS 10.14 Mojave and macOS 10.13 High Sierra.

The NCP Secure Entry macOS Client is a component of NCP's Next Generation Network Access Technology. The IPsec standard forms the basis of highly secure data connections to VPN gateways of all well-known providers. The connection is set up via any network. From anywhere in the world, mobile users can access a corporate network with their Mac. The user interface shows all connection and security states.

NCP Secure Android Client
Universal VPN Clients for Android-based smartphones and tablets

NCP's Secure Clients for Android are available for mobile end-devices with the operation systems Android 4.4 and above. The clients are easy to use and provide highly secure Remote Access to the company network. The NCP Secure Android clients are also available with the NCP Volume License Server. They are compatible with all common third-party IPsec VPN gateways.

Show More

Diese Seite ist ganz oder teilweise automatisch übersetzt.

Software

Universelle VPN Clients

von NCP engineering GmbH

Logo von NCP

Key Facts

  • Universelle VPN Client Suite für Windows, Android und macOS
  • „One Click Solution“
  • Business Continuity

KATEGORIEN

  • Business Continuity
  • Mobile Security
  • VPN/Remote Access

Key Facts

  • Universelle VPN Client Suite für Windows, Android und macOS
  • „One Click Solution“
  • Business Continuity

KATEGORIEN

  • Business Continuity
  • Mobile Security
  • VPN/Remote Access
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Die universelle NCP Secure Entry Client Suite für Windows, Android und MacOS ist mehr als ein herkömmlicher VPN-Client. Sie verfügt über eine integrierte Personal Firewall, einen integrierten Internet-Connector und eine GUI, die auf allen Geräten ähnlich aussieht und funktioniert. Sie ist mit allen gängigen VPN-Gateways kompatibel und für Einzelanwender und kleine Installationen konzipiert.

NCP Secure Entry Windows-Client
Sichere VPN-Verbindungen für Desktop, Laptop oder Tablet mit Windows-Betriebssystemen 10, 8.x oder 7. Der NCP Secure Entry Windows Client ist eine Ein-Klick-Lösung, die IPsec-Client-Software wählt automatisch die passende Firewall-Richtlinie, das bestmögliche Kommunikationsmedium, steuert die Internet-Anbindung und initiiert den Aufbau eines VPN-Tunnels.

Eine vom Unternehmen definierte Parametersperre verhindert Änderungen der Konfigurationseinstellungen durch Benutzer. Die neueste Funktion ist Quality of Service. Die VPN-Software ist mit allen gängigen IPsec-VPN-Gateways kompatibel.

NCP Secure Entry macOS-Client
Die NCP Secure macOS Clients ermöglichen einen einfachen VPN-Zugang mit nur einem Klick für macOS 10.15 Catalina, macOS 10.14 Mojave und macOS 10.13 High Sierra.

Der NCP Secure Entry macOS Client ist eine Komponente der Next Generation Network Access Technology von NCP. Der IPsec-Standard bildet die Grundlage für hochsichere Datenverbindungen zu VPN-Gateways aller namhaften Anbieter. Der Verbindungsaufbau erfolgt über ein beliebiges Netzwerk. Von überall auf der Welt können mobile Anwender mit ihrem Mac auf ein Unternehmensnetzwerk zugreifen. Die Benutzeroberfläche zeigt alle Verbindungs- und Sicherheitszustände an.

NCP Sicherer Android-Client
Universelle VPN-Clients für Android-basierte Smartphones und Tablets

Die Secure Clients für Android von NCP sind für mobile Endgeräte mit den Betriebssystemen Android 4.4 und höher verfügbar. Die Clients sind einfach zu bedienen und bieten einen hochsicheren Remote-Zugriff auf das Unternehmensnetzwerk. Die NCP Secure Android Clients sind auch mit dem NCP Volume License Server erhältlich. Sie sind mit allen gängigen IPsec-VPN-Gateways von Drittanbietern kompatibel.

Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte