Service

IT-Security and Awareness Trainings

by NESEC GmbH

Logo of NESEC

Key Facts

  • Training
  • Hacking Workshops with a lot of hands-on
  • Awareness Courses

Categories

  • Awareness
  • Penetration tests
  • Education / training / qualification

Key Facts

  • Training
  • Hacking Workshops with a lot of hands-on
  • Awareness Courses

Categories

  • Awareness
  • Penetration tests
  • Education / training / qualification
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

We offer high-quality seminars and trainings in the areas of IT security, hacking, cloud security and awareness that stand out thanks to experienced speakers and extensive training documents in German.
Probably you don’t just want to mandate penetration tests, but also carry them out yourself? Or at least be able to assess whether the penetration tests were carried out competently and competently and better understand all risks and possible attacks? Then our hacking seminars with strong hands-on are just right.
Do your employees click on phishing links too often, open malicious attachments and generally browse the Internet too carelessly? In this case we recommend our awareness seminars followed by a knowledge test, which informs your employees about risks in a playful but also exciting way and instructs them to act correctly.
Please contact us for an individual offer.
Show More

Dienstleistung

IT-Security und Awareness Trainings

von NESEC GmbH

Logo von NESEC

Key Facts

  • Schulungen
  • Hacking-Kurse mit hohem Praxisanteil
  • Awareness-Seminare

KATEGORIEN

  • Awareness
  • Penetrationstests
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung

Key Facts

  • Schulungen
  • Hacking-Kurse mit hohem Praxisanteil
  • Awareness-Seminare

KATEGORIEN

  • Awareness
  • Penetrationstests
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Wir bieten Ihnen hochwertige Seminare und Trainings aus den Bereichen IT-Sicherheit, Hacking, Cloud-Security und Awareness die durch erfahrene Referenten und umfangreiche Schulungsunterlagen in deutscher Sprache herausragen.
Sie wollen Penetrationstests nicht nur beauftragen, sondern selbst durchführen? Oder zumindest bewerten können, ob die Penetrationstests kompetent und sachkundig durchgeführt wurden und die Risiken und Angriffsmöglichkeiten besser verstehen? Dann sind unsere Hacking Seminare mit hohem Praxisanteil genau richtig.
Ihre Mitarbeiter klicken zu häufig auf Phishing Links, öffnen bösartige Attachments und bewegen sich generell zu sorglos im Internet? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Awareness-Seminare mit anschließendem Wissenstest, der Ihre Mitarbeiter spielerisch aber auch spannend über Risiken informiert und zum richtigen Handeln anleitet.
Bitte sprechen Sie uns für ein individuelles Angebot an.
Mehr anzeigen