Service

Penetration Testing and Cyber Security Checks

by NESEC GmbH

Logo of NESEC

Key Facts

  • Advanced Penetrations Tests
  • Cyber Security Checks according to ISACA guidelines
  • Security and Risk Assessments

Categories

  • Industrial IT security
  • Penetration tests
  • Web application security

Key Facts

  • Advanced Penetrations Tests
  • Cyber Security Checks according to ISACA guidelines
  • Security and Risk Assessments

Categories

  • Industrial IT security
  • Penetration tests
  • Web application security
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Our penetration tests and cyber security checks serve to uncover possible weak points and security gaps in your IT systems.
Infrastructure penetration tests are used to get an overview of all existing risks and potential weak points. During a penetration test from the Internet, we check your firewall systems, VPN access, mail server and your entire network structure that is accessible from the Internet. In an internal penetration test, domain controllers, file servers, internal web servers, but also peripheral devices such as printers and power supplies are our primary target.
Web applications and web-based APIs have become an integral part of most business processes today. The potential damage in case of a compromise is extremely high. During our penetration tests for web applications, we check threats in web applications as well as web-based APIs. We are guided by the OWASP recommendations for penetration testing and the OWASP Top 10.
We also have many years of experience in testing industrial control systems, process control technology and process data networks as well as SCADA and embedded systems. OPC, BACnet, KNX are well-known protocols. We also know the requirements of IEC 62443 in detail.
Show More

Dienstleistung

Penetrationstests und Cyber-Sicherheits-Checks

von NESEC GmbH

Logo von NESEC

Key Facts

  • Forschrittliche Penetrationstests
  • Cyber-Sicherheits-Checks nach ISACA Richtlinien
  • Security Assessments mit Risikobewertung

KATEGORIEN

  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • Penetrationstests
  • Web Application Security

Key Facts

  • Forschrittliche Penetrationstests
  • Cyber-Sicherheits-Checks nach ISACA Richtlinien
  • Security Assessments mit Risikobewertung

KATEGORIEN

  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • Penetrationstests
  • Web Application Security
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Unsere Penetrationstests und Cyber-Sicherheits-Checks dienen der Aufdeckung von möglichen Schwachstellen und Sicherheitslücken in Ihren IT-Systemen.
Penetrationstests der Infrastruktur dienen dazu, einen Überblick über alle vorhandenen Risiken und Schwachstellen zu bekommen. Bei einem Penetrationstest aus dem Internet prüfen wir u.a. Ihre Firewall-Systeme, VPN-Zugänge, Mailserver und Ihre gesamte, aus dem Internet erreichbare Netzwerkstruktur. Bei einem internen Penetrationstest sind vor allem Domain Controller, Fileserver, interne Webserver aber auch Peripheriegeräte wie USVs unser primäres Angriffsziel.
Webanwendungen und Web-APIs sind heute aus den meisten Geschäftsprozessen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Entsprechend hoch sind mögliche Schäden bei einer Kompromittierung. In unseren Penetrationstests für Webanwendungen prüfen wir Gefährdungen in Webanwendungen aber auch webbasierten APIs. Dabei orientieren wir uns an den Empfehlungen von OWASP zur Durchführung von Penetrationstests und den OWASP Top 10.
Wir haben zusätzlich langjährige Erfahrung in der Prüfung von Industriesteuerungsanlagen, Prozessleittechnik und Prozessdatennetzen sowie SCADA und Embedded Systemen. OPC, BACnet, KNX sind bekannte Protokolle. Natürlich kennen wir auch im Detail die Anforderungen der IEC 62443.
Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch unsere Vorgehensweise und erstellen Ihnen ein passendes Angebot.
Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte