Service

Security & Privacy Office as a Service

by Northwave Deutschland GmbH

Logo of Northwave Deutschland GmbH

Categories

  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Security management

Categories

  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Security management
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

We offer you that information risk management. Controlling your business risks is central to everything we do for you in that area. As you know that always leads to costs, without clear benefits in advance. It is therefore important to organise this as effectively as possible and never to spend more or less than necessary.

The Northwave Security & Privacy Officers are your trusted crew who achieve that for you. We always translate our advice into practice. We are always focused on keeping a smart, practical approach to operation; an Intelligent Security Operation.

Security & Privacy Office as a Service: You outsource your security management and privacy management. That way you ensure continuity and quality at lower costs than if you were to do it yourself.

Security and Privacy measures: We divide risk-mitigating measures into actions focused on business, bytes and behaviour. Our strength is that we always work inter-disciplinary. That brings more coherence and synergy than if you were to use different parties for different measures.

State of Security Assessment: This complete investigation, in which we combine a Redteam, interviews, phishing and awareness tests and desk research, shows where you stand, what the best course is for improved security and how you get there.

Consultancy, Audits, Assessments: We carry out consultancy work, audits and assessments across the full scope of our field. It can be a tool selection for a large Cyber Defence Centre or a strategic workshop with a board of directors. And everything in between.

Show More

Product Expert

Dienstleistung

Security & Privacy Office as a Service

von Northwave Deutschland GmbH

Logo von Northwave Deutschland GmbH

KATEGORIEN

  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Sicherheitsmanagement

KATEGORIEN

  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

Wir bieten Ihnen dieses Informationsrisikomanagement. Bei all unseren Aktivitäten stellen wir die Reduzierung Ihrer Geschäftsrisiken in den Mittelpunkt. Natürlich sind damit zunächst Kosten verbunden, ohne dass man einen unmittelbaren Nutzen verspürt. Es ist daher wichtig, einen effektiven Ansatz zu verfolgen und dabei so viel wie nötig aber auch so wenig wie möglich auszugeben.

Die Security & Privacy Officer von Northwave sind Ihre zuverlässigen Partner. Wir setzen unsere Empfehlungen sofort in die Praxis um und sind immer bestrebt, einen intelligenten und praktischen Ansatz zu verfolgen – zum Schutz Ihrer Sicherheit.

Security & Privacy Office as a Service: Sie lagern Ihr Sicherheits- und Datenschutzmanagement aus. So gewährleisten Sie Kontinuität und Qualität zu geringeren Kosten, wie wenn Sie sich selbst darum kümmern würden.

Sicherheits- und Datenschutzmaßnahmen: Wir unterteilen risikomindernde Maßnahmen in die Bereiche Business, Bytes und Behaviour. Unsere Stärke ist, dass wir immer interdisziplinär arbeiten. Das sorgt für mehr Kohärenz und Synergie als beim Einsatz verschiedener Partner für verschiedene Maßnahmen.

State of Security Assessment: Diese umfassende Sicherheitsbewertung kombiniert Red Teaming, Interviews, Desk Research, Phishing und Awareness-Test. Sie zeigt auf, wo Sie stehen, was der beste Weg zu mehr Sicherheit ist und wie Sie dieses Ziel erreichen.

Beratung, Audits, Assessments: Wir führen Beratungen, Audits und Assessments über die gesamten Breite unseres Fachgebiets durch. Dabei kann es um eine Toolauswahl für ein großes Cyber Defense Center oder um einen Strategieworkshop mit einer Unternehmensleitung gehen. Oder irgendetwas dazwischen

Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte