Software

OMNITRACKER Governance, Risk and Compliance Center

by OMNINET Software-, System- und Projektmanagementtechnik GmbH

Logo of Omninet

Key Facts

  • Governance for a profitable leading of organizations
  • Integrated risk management
  • Multi-standard solution for all compliance requirements

Categories

  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Risk analysis and management

Key Facts

  • Governance for a profitable leading of organizations
  • Integrated risk management
  • Multi-standard solution for all compliance requirements

Categories

  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Risk analysis and management
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

With OMNITRACKER Governance, Risk and Compliance Center (GRC Center), you manage your organization (companies, public institutions, NGOs, etc.) successfully and profitably—while demonstrably complying with all necessary laws, standards and other compliance requirements. The GRC Center acts as an integrated platform that combines multiple management and control systems into one. Manage all your compliance, audit, control, and risk management requirements transparently and efficiently with the centralized multi-standard solution of OMNITRACKER. All information is available to you exactly when you have to make decisions.

The multi-standard solution with integrated risk management can be used out of the box, and—at the same time—it can be extended flexibly by any ISO standards, regulations or codes of conduct. Individual or industry-specific regulations are also easy to map and comply with. Required data and requirement catalogs are continuously added via open interfaces. This ensures that your GRC software remains up to date—even if changes in legislation require an adjustment of your compliance landscape.

The objective of the GRC Center is the profitable, transparent and holistic management of your organization, based on continuous improvement strategies on process and management level. Thanks to a customizable choice of risk strategy, you keep the impact of risks low. In the same way, the probability of sanctions or the amount of potential damages is reduced. Moreover, you benefit from optimized planning certainty, as you can better identify risks and assess their impact.

With a central multi-standard solution (with integrated contract and document management), you profit from synergies when working on GRC tasks. That’s because of the overlapping contents of some ISO standards. Automated processes with BPMN reduce the susceptibility to errors and accelerate processing speeds, so that the ROI is achieved more quickly.
Show More

Product Expert

Software

OMNITRACKER Governance, Risk and Compliance Center

von OMNINET Software-, System- und Projektmanagementtechnik GmbH

Logo von Omninet

Key Facts

  • Governance für eine erfolgreiche Organisationsführung
  • Integriertes Risikomanagement
  • Multi-Norm-Lösung für sämtliche Compliance-Vorgaben

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Risikoanalyse / -management

Key Facts

  • Governance für eine erfolgreiche Organisationsführung
  • Integriertes Risikomanagement
  • Multi-Norm-Lösung für sämtliche Compliance-Vorgaben

KATEGORIEN

  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

 

Mit dem OMNITRACKER Governance, Risk and Compliance Center (GRC Center) führen Sie Ihre Organisation (Unternehmen, öffentliche Einrichtungen, NGOs etc.) erfolgreich und gewinnbringend. Dabei halten alle nötigen Gesetze, Standards und andere Compliance-Vorgaben nachweisbar ein. Das GRC Center fungiert als integrierte Plattform, die mehrere Management- und Kontroll-Systeme ineinander vereint. Mit der zentralen Multi-Norm-Lösung managen Sie sämtliche Anforderungen an Ihre Compliance, Audits, Kontrollen und Risikoverwaltung transparent und effizient. Dabei stehen Ihnen alle Informationen genau dann zur Verfügung, wenn diese für Entscheidungen gebraucht werden.

Die Multi-Norm-Lösung mit integriertem Risikomanagement lässt sich out of the box einsetzen und gleichzeitig flexibel um beliebige Normen, ISO-Standards oder Verhaltenskodizes erweitern. Auch organisationseigene oder branchenspezifische Regularien sind einfach abzubilden und einzuhalten. Über offene Schnittstellen werden benötigte Daten und Anforderungskataloge fortlaufend ergänzt. Damit bleibt Ihre GRC-Software auch dann up to date, wenn Gesetzesänderungen eine Anpassung Ihrer Compliance-Landschaft erfordern.
Ziel des GRC Centers ist die profitable, transparente und ganzheitliche Führung Ihrer Organisation, basierend auf einer stetigen Verbesserung auf Prozess- und Management-Ebene. Dank einer anpassbaren Wahl der Risikostrategie halten Sie die Wahrscheinlichkeit von Sanktionen oder die Höhe potenzieller Schäden gering. Außerdem erkennen Sie Risiken besser und können deren Auswirkungen besser einschätzen.

Mit einer zentralen Multi-Norm-Lösung mit integrierbarem Vertrags- und Dokumentenmanagement lassen sich Synergie-Effekte bei der Bearbeitung von GRC-Aufgaben nutzen, da zahlreiche ISO-Standards inhaltliche Überschneidungen aufweisen. Automatisierte Prozesse verringern die Fehleranfälligkeit und beschleunigen Bearbeitungsgeschwindigkeiten, sodass der ROI schneller erreicht ist.


Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte