Logo of Omninet

Key Facts

  • Identify optimization potentials and risks at an early stage
  • More transparency and process understanding
  • Tracable documentation of performed services

Categories

  • Big data

Key Facts

  • Identify optimization potentials and risks at an early stage
  • More transparency and process understanding
  • Tracable documentation of performed services

Categories

  • Big data
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

 

Business Intelligence (BI) is the IT-based visual representation of big data volumes and key performance indicators (KPIs) in real-time cockpits or via regular reports. The aim of these evaluations is to make faster and better management decisions and to identify risks at an early stage. With these structured analyses, service processes can be improved in the long term, resources can be saved and potentials can be used in the best possible way.

BI Express builds the bridge between the Business Process Ecosystem OMNITRACKER and various BI services, BI modeling methods as well as export formats. For visualization, OMNITRACKER uses, among others, the Business Intelligence technology of Microsoft® (MS Power BI) to create interactive dashboards as well as perfectly customized periodic reports. Thanks to numerous connectors, its central database is expandable.

For all business areas and all organizational units, Business Intelligence is an elementary component to early recognize the optimization potentials of an organization. BI is the foundation for continuous development. Through the systematic analysis of relevant KPIs, workflows can be improved and the transparency of the own performance can be ensured.

With a well-thought-out Business Intelligence solution, you gain decisive competitive advantages. You recognize weak points in your workflows quicker and are able to respond to market trends in a timely manner. The initial analysis of your workflow architecture forms the foundation of a goal-oriented Business Intelligence strategy. You will only profit optimally if you can visualize and evaluate the most relevant data out of the mass of your data. We would be pleased to support you in all phases of your Business Intelligence implementation: from business analysis and preparation of the specification via modeling and implementation up to evaluation and optimization of your BI models.


Show More

Product Expert

Logo von Omninet

Key Facts

  • Optimierungspotenziale und Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen
  • Mehr Transparenz und Prozessverständnis
  • Erbrachte Leistungen dokumentieren

KATEGORIEN

  • Big Data

Key Facts

  • Optimierungspotenziale und Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen
  • Mehr Transparenz und Prozessverständnis
  • Erbrachte Leistungen dokumentieren

KATEGORIEN

  • Big Data
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

 

Business Intelligence (BI) ist die IT-basierte visuelle Darstellung groẞer Datenmengen und relevanter Leistungskennzahlen (KPIs) in Echtzeit-Cockpits oder in Form von regelmäßigen Reports. Ziel dieser Auswertungen ist es, schnellere und bessere Management-Entscheidungen zu treffen und Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen. Mit diesen strukturierten Analysen lassen sich langfristig Serviceprozesse verbessern, Ressourcen einsparen und Potenziale bestmöglich nutzen.

BI Express bildet die Brücke zwischen dem Business Process Ecosystem OMNITRACKER und diversen BI-Services, BI-Modellierungsmethoden sowie Export-Formaten. Bei der Visualisierung greift OMNITRACKER unter anderem auf die Business-Intelligence-Technologie von Microsoft® (MS Power BI) zurück, um interaktive Dashboards sowie perfekt zugeschnittene periodische Reports zu erstellen. Ihre zentrale Datenbasis ist dank zahlreicher Konnektoren erweiterbar.

BI ist ein elementarer Bestandteil für das frühzeitige Erkennen von Optimierungspotenzialen in allen Geschäftsbereichen und für alle Organisationseinheiten und bildet die Basis für stetige Weiterentwicklung. Durch die systematische Analyse von KPIs lassen sich Workflows kontinuierlich verbessern und die Transparenz der eigenen Leistung zu gewährleisten.

So verschaffen Sie sich entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile, indem Sie Schwachstellen in Ihren Workflows schneller erkennen und in der Lage sind , rechtzeitig auf Markttrends zu reagieren. Das Fundament einer zielführenden Business-Intelligence Strategie bildet dabei die initiale Analyse Ihrer Workflow-Architektur. Sie profitieren nur dann optimal, wenn Sie aus der Masse Ihrer Daten die relevantesten visualisieren und auswerten. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie in allen Phasen Ihrer Business-Intelligence-Einführung: von der Business-Analyse und Spezifikationserstellung über die Modellierung und Implementierung bis hin zur Auswertung und Optimierung Ihrer BI-Modelle.


Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte