Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

grafischer Background

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-316

PRW Legal Tech GmbH

PRW Legal Tech GmbH: What drives us is the digitalization of the legal market.

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Education / training / qualification
  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)
show more
Leonrodstraße 54
80636 München
Germany

About us

We, PRW Legal Tech GmbH, are a joint stock company of CBG IT GmbH (technology) www.cloudbusiness.group and PRW Rechtsanwälte (law) www.prw.de with the involvement of PRW Consulting GmbH (data protection / compliance) www.prw-consulting.de. It was founded in March 2022. What started with a very successful product development became the founding idea for something unique.

We offer software supported legal solutions in selected areas of the IT environment. Digitalization poses new challenges to existing requirements, especially in areas such as the rights and obligations when dealing with data (data protection, IT security, IT compliance).

As PRW Legal Tech, we have developed a special solution to comprehensively analyze the user company's existing Microsoft 365 environment with regard to data protection, information security and the safeguarding of co-determination rights. The technical and legal analysis not only includes a representation of the IT environment actually used, but also provides detailed technical and legal recommendations for action
read more

Direct Exhibitor

show more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-316

PRW Legal Tech GmbH

PRW Legal Tech GmbH: Was uns antreibt, ist die Digitalisierung des Rechtsmarkts.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung
  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen
Leonrodstraße 54
80636 München
Deutschland

About us

Wir, die PRW Legal Tech GmbH, sind eine gemeinsame Kapitalgesellschaft der CBG IT GmbH (Technologie) www.cloudbusiness.group und PRW Rechtsanwälte (Recht) www.prw.de unter Einbindung der PRW Consulting GmbH (Datenschutz / Compliance) www.prw-consulting.de. Sie wurde im März 2022 gegründet. Was mit einer sehr erfolgreichen Produktentwicklung begann, wurde zur Gründungsidee für etwas Einzigartiges.

Wir bieten Software gestützte rechtliche Lösungen in ausgewählten Bereichen der IT-Umgebung. Die Digitalisierung stellt bestehende Anforderungen vor neue Herausforderungen, speziell in den Bereichen wie die Rechte und Pflichten im Umgang mit Daten (Datenschutz, IT-Sicherheit, IT-Compliance).

Als PRW Legal Tech haben wir eine spezielle Lösung entwickelt, mit der die bestehende Microsoft 365 Umgebung des Anwender-Unternehmens in Hinblick auf Datenschutz, Informationssicherheit und die Wahrung der Mitbestimmungsrechte umfassend analysiert werden kann. Die technische und rechtliche Analyse beinhaltet nicht nur eine Darstellung der tatsächlich genutzten IT-Umgebung, sondern gibt zudem detaillierte technische und juristische Handlungsempfehlungen.
mehr lesen

Direktaussteller

Mehr anzeigen