Header of Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH
Consulting

Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH

Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH
Professional Services - Security made in Germany

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Threat analysis
  • Insurance IT security
  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • Awareness
  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
show more
Lindenstraße 92-98
53721 Siegburg
Germany

About us

Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH (SSE) is a leading consulting service provider and supplier of highly developed solutions and IT systems for public clients, authorities, banks, insurance companies and corporate customers national and international.
The preparation of analyses and concepts on the basis of various standards in the field of information security, 'Grundschutz', industry-specific standards, KRITIS and data protection as well as support in the introduction of modern management systems are among our core competence.
Schönhofer Professional Services has strategic and technical consulting competence in the field of information security and data protection. In order to comply with the legal requirements according to § 8a para. 1 BSIG, Schönhofer Professional Services offers a structured approach. The critical infrastructure is examined separately from the non-critical infrastructure in order to design a scalable security concept in a cost-efficient way.
Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH is certified according to standards such as ISO 9001 (Quality Management), ISO/IEC 20000-1 (IT Service Management) und ISO/IEC 27001 (Informationsecurity).
read more

Employees

show more

Header von Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Beratung

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-312

Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH

Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH
Professional Services - Security made in Germany

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Versicherungen IT Security
  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Awareness
Mehr anzeigen
Lindenstraße 92-98
53721 Siegburg
Deutschland

About us

Die Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH (SSE) ist ein führender unabhängiger Beratungsdienstleister und Anbieter hochentwickelter Lösungen und IT-Systemen für öffentliche Auftraggeber, Behörden, Banken, Versicherungen und Unternehmenskunden im In- und Ausland.
Die Erstellung von Analysen und Konzepten auf Basis diverser Normen aus dem Umfeld Informationssicherheit, Grundschutz, branchenspezifischer Standards, KRITIS und Datenschutz sowie die Begleitung bei der Einführung moderner Managementsysteme zählen zu unseren Kernkompetenzen.
Die Schönhofer Professional Services verfügt über eine strategische und technische Beratungskompetenz zum Thema Informationssicherheit und Datenschutz. Um den gesetzlichen Anforderungen gemäß § 8a Abs. 1 BSIG nachzukommen, bietet Schönhofer Professional Services einen strukturierten Ansatz an. Die kritische Infrastruktur wird hierbei getrennt von der nicht kritischen Infrastruktur betrachtet, um kosteneffizient ein skalierbares Sicherheitskonzept zu entwerfen.
Die Schönhofer Sales and Engineering GmbH ist zertifiziert nach den aktuellen Normen ISO 9001 (Qualitätsmanagement), ISO/IEC 20000-1 (IT Service Management) und ISO/IEC 27001 (Informationssicherheit).
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Direktaussteller

Mehr anzeigen