Header Desktop of Secomba GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-600

Secomba GmbH | Boxcryptor

Secomba GmbH is the German company that develops the encryption software Boxcryptor.

WE OFFER:

  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • Mobile security
show more
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
86159 Augsburg
Germany

About us

Secomba GmbH is the German company that develops Boxcryptor, a cloud-optimized encryption solution for businesses and individuals. The company was founded in 2011 by Andrea Pfundmeier and Robert Freudenreich.
Boxcryptor encrypts your data on your device before it is synchronized to the cloud. Thereby, the highest possible protection of your data is guaranteed. The software can be used with Microsoft OneDrive, Dropbox, Google Drive, iCloud Drive, and many more cloud providers. You keep full control of the content in your cloud since it is encrypted with leading AES-256 and RSA encryption before synchronization. Because of the zero-knowledge standard, even we at Boxcryptor cannot access your data.
By encrypting your files in the cloud, you protect the confidentiality of your private information. This is of great importance if you want to store sensitive business data or personal data that you do not want to see in the wrong hands.
Cloud encryption has never been that simple. As soon as Boxcryptor is installed you can encrypt all files and folders that are saved to the Boxcryptor drive. Synchronizing the encrypted data to the cloud works fast and automatically. With Boxcryptor you profit from all advantages of the cloud, even when you are on the road. Thanks to our mobile apps you can access your protected files from everywhere you are. Our Boxcryptor apps for Android, iOS, and Windows Phone give you quick and easy access to your files from your mobile devices at your convenience. Moreover, there are portable versions for Windows, Linux and Mac that provide encryption by Boxcryptor without installation or admin rights.
Boxcryptor is used by leading companies in Europe and worldwide for secure collaboration in the cloud. Learn more at www.boxcryptor.com.


read more

Employees

show more

Header Desktop von Secomba GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-340

Secomba GmbH | Boxcryptor

Die Secomba GmbH ist der deutsche Hersteller der Verschlüsselungssoftware Boxcryptor.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Mobile Security
Mehr anzeigen
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6
86159 Augsburg
Deutschland

About us

Die Secomba GmbH ist ein deutsches Unternehmen und Hersteller von Boxcryptor, einer Cloud-optimierten Verschlüsselungslösung für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen. Das Unternehmen wurde 2011 von Andrea Pfundmeier und Robert Freudenreich gegründet.
Boxcryptor verschlüsselt Ihre Dateien auf Ihrem Gerät, bevor sie in die Cloud synchronisiert werden. Damit ist der höchstmögliche Schutz Ihrer Daten gewährt. Die Software kann unter anderem mit Microsoft OneDrive, Dropbox, Google Drive und iCloud Drive genutzt werden, sowie mit vielen weiteren – auch regionalen – Anbietern, wie der MagentaCLOUD. Sie behalten die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Inhalte in der Cloud, da die Daten vor der Synchronisation mit AES-256- und RSA-Verschlüsselung geschützt werden. Aufgrund des Zero-Knowledge-Standards können selbst wir bei Boxcryptor nicht auf Ihre Daten zugreifen.
Indem Sie Dateien in Ihrer Cloud verschlüsseln, schützen Sie die Vertraulichkeit ihrer privaten Informationen. Dies ist besonders wichtig, wenn Sie sensible Unternehmensdaten oder persönliche Daten speichern möchten, die sie nicht in den falschen Händen sehen möchten.
Cloud-Verschlüsselung war noch nie so einfach. Sobald Boxcryptor installiert ist, können Sie alle Dateien und Ordner verschlüsseln, die im Boxcryptor-Laufwerk gespeichert werden. Das Speichern der verschlüsselten Dateien in der Cloud passiert schnell und automatisch. Mit Boxcryptor profitieren Sie auch unterwegs von allen Vorteilen der Cloud. Dank der mobilen Apps können Sie von überall bequem auf Ihre geschützten Dateien zugreifen. Zusätzliche Flexibilität bringen die Portable-Versionen für Windows, Linux, und Mac, die weder eine Installation noch Administratorrechte erfordern.
Boxcryptor wird von führenden Unternehmen sowohl in Europa als auch weltweit zur sicheren Kollaboration in der Cloud genutzt. Erfahren Sie mehr auf www.boxcryptor.com.


mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen