Header of Softprom
Distributor

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-219

SOFTPROM Distribution GmbH

We are a leading Value Added Distributor for IT and OT-Security in DACH, CEE and CIS.

WE OFFER:

  • Industrial IT security
  • Intrusion detection / prevention
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Threat analysis
  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Application security
  • Web application security
  • Endpoint security
  • Banking (IT security solutions)
show more

About us

SOFTPROM is a leading value-added distributor in Central and Eastern Europe and the CIS region, trusted by over 1000 partners and more than 90 vendors. SOFTPROM was founded in 1999 and serves businesses in more than 30 countries.

In the DACH and CEE area, the focus is on IT and OT security solutions from technologically outstanding and leading vendors. SOFTPROM relies on a cybersecurity portfolio of world market leaders and promising newcomers. The Vienna-based company offers professional advice, tests, training, installation, implementation, and technical support.

We offer resellers and system houses a broad portfolio of leading manufacturers and comprehensive technical and administrative support in handling new projects. Talk to us at the fair or gladly make an appointment with us in advance.
read more

Employees

show more

Header von Softprom
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Distributor

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-417

SOFTPROM Distribution GmbH

Wir sind ein führender Value Added Distributor für IT und OT-Security in DACH, CEE und GUS

WIR BIETEN:

  • Banken (IT-Sicherheitslösungen)
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Applikationssicherheit
  • Gesundheitswesen (IT-Sicherheitslösungen)
  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • Intrusion Detection / Prevention
  • Asset-Management / IT-Dokumentation
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Authentifizierung
  • Netzwerk-Monitoring
  • Awareness
  • VPN / Remote Access
  • Web Application Security
Mehr anzeigen

About us

SOFTPROM ist ein führender Value-Added-Distributor in Mittel- und Osteuropa sowie der GUS-Region, dem über 1000 Partner und mehr als 90 Anbieter vertrauen. Softprom wurde 1999 gegründet und ist heute in mehr als 30 Ländern aktiv.

Im DACH- und CEE-Raum liegt der Fokus auf IT- sowie ICS, SCADA, OT-Sicherheitslösungen technologisch führender Hersteller. SOFTPROM setzt dabei auf ein Cybersecurity-Portfolio aus Weltmarktführern und vielversprechenden Newcomern. Das in Wien ansässige Unternehmen bietet professionelle Beratung, Tests, Schulungen, Installation, Implementierung und technischen Support.

Wir bieten Resellern und Systemhäusern ein breites Portfolio führender Hersteller und umfassende technische und administrative Unterstützung in der Abwicklung neuer Projekte. Sprechen Sie uns gerne auf der Messe an oder vereinbaren Sie schon im Vorfeld einen Termin mit unseren Mitarbeitern.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Mitaussteller

Mehr anzeigen